Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars74
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
Excellent quality golf glove. Very hard to find a leather glove anywhere else so really pleased to find on Amazon
11 comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
A good product at at a good price, I shall certainly buy the same again and from the same source.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I have a black version of the glove as well, but just bought myself a new set of clubs and wanted red to go with them. Really comfy and nice looking too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Looks good and I had a happy boyfriend who was happy with his new golf glove, just need fair weather for my fair weather golfer now
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Soon as I saw this attractive glove I wanted one. The price was equally attractive too! Used it on a number of occasions and found it a very snug, comfortable item which is also easy on the eye. If it lasts me another few rounds I'll have had my money's worth. I have no hesitation in recommending this glove to any inspired or experienced golfer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Left a bit of time before reviewing the glove as wanted to give it a fair amount of use.

IMO it is very comfortable and my grip does not slip on any of my clubs.

Does not show any signs of wear currently so will def buy again when it needs to be replaced.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This was an excellent buy, the price was very good considering the quality. It has a lovely soft feel to it and the addition of a ball marker is handy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
A great little present, very soft and luxurious.. Efficient service too as it arrived early for a present. Recommended to all budding golfers.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This is my first golf glove and I must say I'm very impressed, the glove fits well and stops me getting blisters. I highly recommend it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great glove and good quality
Exactly as described
Fits well and seems like it will last for a good few rounds
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.