Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great leather golf glove
Excellent quality golf glove. Very hard to find a leather glove anywhere else so really pleased to find on Amazon
Published on 10 Jan. 2012 by Gummybear

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars shody
the glove fits very well like any other glove I've had in this size but after only 2 rounds of golf it has fallen apart at the seams. absolutely shody! I want my money back. The item looks good, feels good but it just isn't up to the job. Who do I complain to?....... Amazon has arranged for a replacement and it is holding out OK. I don't think I'll be buying another...
Published 21 months ago by raymond


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great leather golf glove, 10 Jan. 2012
Excellent quality golf glove. Very hard to find a leather glove anywhere else so really pleased to find on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Colin Holcombe (Winterbourne: England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good product at at a good price, I shall certainly buy the same again and from the same source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove., 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a black version of the glove as well, but just bought myself a new set of clubs and wanted red to go with them. Really comfy and nice looking too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good and I had a happy boyfriend who was happy with his new golf glove, just need fair weather for my fair weather golfer now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Cabretta Leather Golf Glove, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soon as I saw this attractive glove I wanted one. The price was equally attractive too! Used it on a number of occasions and found it a very snug, comfortable item which is also easy on the eye. If it lasts me another few rounds I'll have had my money's worth. I have no hesitation in recommending this glove to any inspired or experienced golfer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Cabretta Glove, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2012 NikeTech Xtreme Cabretta Leather Golf Glove Left Hand (Sports)
Left a bit of time before reviewing the glove as wanted to give it a fair amount of use.

IMO it is very comfortable and my grip does not slip on any of my clubs.

Does not show any signs of wear currently so will def buy again when it needs to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top glove, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an excellent buy, the price was very good considering the quality. It has a lovely soft feel to it and the addition of a ball marker is handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great little present, very soft and luxurious.. Efficient service too as it arrived early for a present. Recommended to all budding golfers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first golf glove and I must say I'm very impressed, the glove fits well and stops me getting blisters. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great glove and good quality
Exactly as described
Fits well and seems like it will last for a good few rounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews