Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great leather golf glove
Excellent quality golf glove. Very hard to find a leather glove anywhere else so really pleased to find on Amazon
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Gummybear

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars shody
the glove fits very well like any other glove I've had in this size but after only 2 rounds of golf it has fallen apart at the seams. absolutely shody! I want my money back. The item looks good, feels good but it just isn't up to the job. Who do I complain to?....... Amazon has arranged for a replacement and it is holding out OK. I don't think I'll be buying another...
Published 9 months ago by raymond


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great leather golf glove, 10 Jan 2012
Excellent quality golf glove. Very hard to find a leather glove anywhere else so really pleased to find on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Cabretta Glove, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Left a bit of time before reviewing the glove as wanted to give it a fair amount of use.

IMO it is very comfortable and my grip does not slip on any of my clubs.

Does not show any signs of wear currently so will def buy again when it needs to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Colin Holcombe (Winterbourne: England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good product at at a good price, I shall certainly buy the same again and from the same source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a black version of the glove as well, but just bought myself a new set of clubs and wanted red to go with them. Really comfy and nice looking too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good and I had a happy boyfriend who was happy with his new golf glove, just need fair weather for my fair weather golfer now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great glove and good quality
Exactly as described
Fits well and seems like it will last for a good few rounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Glove, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been playing with this clove for about 6 months now now with no problems good glove would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This glove to me has all I am looking for; great thin feel, but retains grip. good durability, and decent price. Sizing I found to be the same as your standard normal size. Also has ball marker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first golf glove and I must say I'm very impressed, the glove fits well and stops me getting blisters. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Cabretta Leather Golf Glove, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soon as I saw this attractive glove I wanted one. The price was equally attractive too! Used it on a number of occasions and found it a very snug, comfortable item which is also easy on the eye. If it lasts me another few rounds I'll have had my money's worth. I have no hesitation in recommending this glove to any inspired or experienced golfer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews