Customer Reviews


741 Reviews
5 star:
 (383)
4 star:
 (175)
3 star:
 (92)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (48)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xxl motorcycle cover
excellent product , just as described by seller fits perfect on my 02 honda deauville 650 , soft and flexable but appears to be good and strong aswell . good value for money . update 19/06 2013 this cover has now rotted through from being exposed to the weather , you will get about 10 months out of iy
Published on 25 Jun. 2012 by dave

versus
35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible for outdoor use
Firstly, this review is for the actual product. I cannot fault the service of delivery I received - Just over 24 hours from ordering to it arriving, and that was with the free-post option!

If you keep a bike in a garage for long periods and want something just to keep the dust off then this cover will be ideal. If, however, you want the cover to protect the...
Published 15 months ago by Arthur Cornwell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 575 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing cover, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cover is really good quality and covers my bike very well with room to spare, speedy delivery and well packaged, keeps my bike dry when pouring with rain, would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cover your pride and joy, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
found this to be a top of range cover fits my vn800 realy well realy keeps the weather out very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits my Triumph Sprint St1050 nicely - with a little room to spare even (however no luggage on the bike).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not very cheerful, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL Motorcycle Motorbike Water Resistent Waterproof Rain UV Protective Breathable Cover Outdoor Indoor Black Silver Extra Larger + storage bag
Incredibly thin, let's water in... Really thought this would be a cheap fix but what a disaster, my bike for soaked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 8 Jan. 2014
This review is from: XL Motorcycle Motorbike Water Resistent Waterproof Rain UV Protective Breathable Cover Outdoor Indoor Black Silver Extra Larger + storage bag
Had it 2 weeks, the straps broke and it either blew away in the night or was stolen. I've bought a better one now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars XL motorcycle cover, 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this cover to use over my Italjet dragster scooter. Being XL I thought it would be way to big but covers it nicely with a bit of give. Can't image it covering a large motorcycle completely though. The material is VERY light weight. I think it would rip fairly easily if snagged on a foot rest or other sharpish edge. It use in a garage just as a dust sheet so cannot comment if it is water resistant but I would doubt it would be in anything other than a very light shower! Cheap for a reason I guess. Just class it as a dust sheet and it should be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item came even before predicted time...really efficient place to shop from..item is like discribed and a very good product.i suggest this to any online shopper..good man..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Motorcycle Cover, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing is good as it completely covers my bike (FZ6 S2) and the quality is good for the price but not completely waterproof but then I only use this as a second layer of protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this XXL Motorcycle Motorbike Waterproof Dustproof Cover, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes. Brilliant. It does everything it says it does and more besides. And best of all, it folds up to be the size of a handkerchief. You won't get a better cover for your bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not %100 waterproof, but does a really good job., 9 Dec. 2014
"Water resistant, not %100 waterproof, doesn't claim to be and certainly isn't, please bear in mind before buying".

As stated above keeps out most of the water but not %100 it's common for me to take the cover of and find water residing in my clocks and generally a little wet seat (easily wiped down, same with the clocks), if you're funny about this type of thing then find something that claims to be %100 waterproof (no product ever is).

Has one strap/clip that goes in between the back wheel and then put the cover over the rest of the bike, it has been used in the winter under very strong winds (surprised my bike hasn't fell over) and has stood up to the test, does flap around a little bit on the bike in terms of the wind and air getting underneath the cover and can expose the bottom of the bike a little bit (not major at all).

Can be a bit fiddly in terms of getting on the bike but once it's on properly it feels secure and helps with the visual deterant of the general bike security.

Summary; If you're looking for a cheap non %100 waterproof cover then this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 575 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews