Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars233
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2012
Brought this having heard tracks on a Virgin Transatlantic flight and was glad I did as its very distinctive and raw R&B.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Really good music on an excellent album, with two classic songs in Lonely Boy and Gold on the Ceiling, a Brilliant band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Didn't think much of this at all. All very samey tracks that didn't reach me. I wondered what they were trying to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
as a person who hadnt heard of the band before it was a great surprise to here there music very good and fresh music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
I heard this and thought ok it's a ZZ-top redux, I spose I'll get it. With hindsight, I didn't need a ZZ-top redux.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Will forever treasure this item, bought it at 17 and im sure i'll have it at 77, sounds great when it's played too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
i love it, i love it, i love it. what a great album, i would definately recommend this album to anyone with taste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
More 'upbeat' than Thickfreakness, but still great. No dud tracks. The Black Keys can do no wrong. Just love 'em!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought for my husband as Christmas gift, he seems very happy with album so all good. Thoroughly recommend the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
After my daughter recommended this band. I decided to go & buy it this CD, not at all disappoint, great tunes:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)