Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value................"
Great value...............................Definitely get the again. Far cheaper than the shops....saved a load of money....great product too...what a bargain too..fantastic too
Published 5 months ago by Mr P V Donnellan

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing.
I have been using this product for years now & have always been very impressed with how well & how quickly it works in keeping the skin on my feet soft & moisturized. I recently ordered 3 more packs of heel balm & wondered if I was using the same product. The balm didn't moisturize as well as it used to & it just seemed to rub away into nothing & not leave my feet...
Published 22 months ago by fussy madam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing., 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
I have been using this product for years now & have always been very impressed with how well & how quickly it works in keeping the skin on my feet soft & moisturized. I recently ordered 3 more packs of heel balm & wondered if I was using the same product. The balm didn't moisturize as well as it used to & it just seemed to rub away into nothing & not leave my feet feeling moisturized as it originally used to. I looked at the list of ingredients on the tube & see there were quite a few changes from the original product & after some correspondence with the company they informed me they had now made some changes to the ingredients. Be warned, this is not as good as the original; wish they would go back to the original formula that worked so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value................", 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
Great value...............................Definitely get the again. Far cheaper than the shops....saved a load of money....great product too...what a bargain too..fantastic too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works but not cheap!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
I do a lot of walking and struggle a lot with cracked dried heels that can become quite painful. Over the years I have tried everything from branded (Scholl and Boots) to less well known products. First time I tried this I was amazed how quickly it worked. Only problem I have is that it does need to be used regularly to maintain effectiveness and it is expensive. Otherwise, highly recommended if you have dry cracked heels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my order, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
I allways use this product as I am a diabetic, my feel are very soft, smooth and no cracks. Before I used to use this product my feet had a number of cracks on the heels, no more cracks with this product. Would recommend this product to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tried many, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
This is the best cream I have used, and much cheaper than I can buy it on the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
the balm is expensive but it does what it says. I will continue to use it and will highly reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect foot treatment, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Christopher Harley (Devon England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
Having been recommended by my doctor, I have found this a perfect treatment for hard skin on heels and elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best repair cream ever, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. D. S. Jackson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
This cream is brilliant for cracked heels. Bought it at the begining of the summer as I hate the look
of badly cracked heels. Applied every night for a week and my heels were lovely and smooth.
Brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - cant rate it high enough, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Deb's review (Brighton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
This product is wonderful, softens up the feet and stop the feet cracking.

I would definatly recommend it !!

Excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flexitol Heel Balm, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexitol Heel Balm 112g (Pack of 3) Multiple Sale Discount [Misc.] (Personal Care)
This is the BEST heel balm ever. Use twice daily for the softest, smoothest heels. Leaves your heels and feet looking 'salon pedicure' perfect. This multi pack is very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews