Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy
These were amazing for the price, always wanted diamond earrings but afraid of loosing one,these can be worn without such a huge loss.
Published on 21 Feb. 2012 by Linda W

versus
38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter crap - DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bought these for girlfriends Xmas. Disgusted when they arrived, whatever was in them, it wasn't diamonds!! Have seen more sparkle from coal! This item is supposed to have an RRP of £384, i think there should have been a decimal point after the three, save yourself the hassle, do not purchase this rubbish!!!!!!!
Published on 27 Dec. 2011 by ib3705


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter crap - DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 27 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
Bought these for girlfriends Xmas. Disgusted when they arrived, whatever was in them, it wasn't diamonds!! Have seen more sparkle from coal! This item is supposed to have an RRP of £384, i think there should have been a decimal point after the three, save yourself the hassle, do not purchase this rubbish!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars beware of dodgy fasteners, 8 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
Thank you for a prompt delivery of the earings and the recipient was quite pleased at first. After a couple of days the earings came off by themselves because the butterflies at the back were flimsy and insecure therefore not able to secure the earings. Pity because the earings themselves are quite nice.
William McPhee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very bad, 6 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
I spent time to choose this gift and then paid the cash but for nothing, this earring worth nothing if you lose them. My partner lost one of them the next day so the other worth nothing at the moment.
The clips are not tight as it would to be, 99% chance to lose them one or both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Diamond earrings, 27 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
The actual earrings did not look like the photograph. The claws were very defined on the photo but not as much on the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 21 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
These were amazing for the price, always wanted diamond earrings but afraid of loosing one,these can be worn without such a huge loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good deal!, 10 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
I was so looking forward to seeing the earring when I received the package from amazon. But when I opened the jewellery box, nothing was inside!! The amazon customer service told me that they would solve this problem in 3 days, but it has been 10 days and I am still waiting for their reply. A true disappointment!

Update: After I complained (again), Amazon sent me this earring immediately. I love it: small but sparkling stones. A good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are these diamonds?, 20 Feb. 2012
By 
J. Fryer (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
I had this purchase certified by a jeweler and yes these are genuine diamonds, just not the best quality. But at this price, an excellent buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Earrings, 26 Dec. 2012
By 
Barry Wilson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
These great earrings are small but perfectly formed i bought them as a gift and my partner was delighted if you realise they're not big you'll be very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Sparklers, 7 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
Earings arrived next day, very happy with the actual diamonds. The clips are not as tight as I would like, but overall well happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good year, 2 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Ariel 0.25 Carat Diamond Stud Earrings in 9ct Yellow Gold (Jewellery)
I have had these earrings for exactly a year,i popped them in as soon as they arrived and have only taken out once to clean them!They look good,have a nice sparkle and they have stayed in,even during sleep,they are small,but being only a quarter carat,they are excactly as i expected them to be,amazing value and for this price i can wear them without worrying about losing them.Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews