Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars19
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£150.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2011
Bought these for girlfriends Xmas. Disgusted when they arrived, whatever was in them, it wasn't diamonds!! Have seen more sparkle from coal! This item is supposed to have an RRP of £384, i think there should have been a decimal point after the three, save yourself the hassle, do not purchase this rubbish!!!!!!!
0Comment40 of 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Thank you for a prompt delivery of the earings and the recipient was quite pleased at first. After a couple of days the earings came off by themselves because the butterflies at the back were flimsy and insecure therefore not able to secure the earings. Pity because the earings themselves are quite nice.
William McPhee
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
I spent time to choose this gift and then paid the cash but for nothing, this earring worth nothing if you lose them. My partner lost one of them the next day so the other worth nothing at the moment.
The clips are not tight as it would to be, 99% chance to lose them one or both.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
The actual earrings did not look like the photograph. The claws were very defined on the photo but not as much on the real thing.
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
These were amazing for the price, always wanted diamond earrings but afraid of loosing one,these can be worn without such a huge loss.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
I was so looking forward to seeing the earring when I received the package from amazon. But when I opened the jewellery box, nothing was inside!! The amazon customer service told me that they would solve this problem in 3 days, but it has been 10 days and I am still waiting for their reply. A true disappointment!

Update: After I complained (again), Amazon sent me this earring immediately. I love it: small but sparkling stones. A good deal.
11 comment22 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
I had this purchase certified by a jeweler and yes these are genuine diamonds, just not the best quality. But at this price, an excellent buy!
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Very small earrings & flimsy backs, picture misleading !
Would not recommend. Overall dissapointing purchase.
Not good value even at supposed reduced price!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
These great earrings are small but perfectly formed i bought them as a gift and my partner was delighted if you realise they're not big you'll be very pleased
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Earings arrived next day, very happy with the actual diamonds. The clips are not as tight as I would like, but overall well happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.