Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
The screen wash and deicer are great performing as hoped in the recent icy condition. I would buy these items separately in the future.

The one flaw with this basic pack is the ice scraper which lasted a total of two days before snapping in my hand scrapping ice off my windscreen.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
this product was a great present for brothers xmas as he is a big fan of autoglym collection and this finishes of the set nicely. Great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I usually buy these kits (or something similar) as stocking fillers for my husband and offspring at Christmas. We live in an area which gets ice and snow every winter so these kits are ideal to keep in the car for when they are needed.
This year they were as expected and arrived on time. My only criticism is two of their plastic containers opened in transit. Nothing was damaged and I was able to sellotape them. The design of these boxes could be the problem but the contents were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
A great product. The de-icer is brilliant. A little goes a long way. The scraper is plastic so not sure how it will fare against thick, solid ice but used with the de-icer it should be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Got this product for my Son In Laws Xmas last year, He was pleased with it. So I am a satisfied customer. It was delivered quickly and the seller was very courteous. Thanks Folks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
The price of this outweighs all the items individually.

It is an awesome pack for any car that is worth looking after especially in the winter months. Would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
On the only product worth while in this pack is the microfiber cloth. Buy prestone for windscreen fluid and a decent scraper does the job better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
brought for son , Autoglym is a trusted product and best buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
First-rate products at a good price. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Brought it for a present they where delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)