Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2012
I first heard A Rose For The Crows on Hew Stevens Radio 1 show and instantly loved what I heard, after searching the band I found that they had released an album so instantly got my hands on it. The album is fantastic, they have a similar sound to Pulled Apart By Horses who I've loved for years but the vocals for Turbowolf are memorising. From start to finish this album is fantastic and definitely doesn't disappoint people who want their music to have a little umph.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
I've been a fan of turbowolf for years, this is their best yet, every track is a smasher. This has been getting great reviews everywhere, it really is amazing, Artrocker just made this album of the month.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
what a great album! Every song on this is fantastic! i had the Big Cut EP and that was amazing and this just builds on those great foundations. Well worth £9, GET IT NOW!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
The item was very well packaged and delivered very quickly, and having been looking for this album for a little while - I was extremely happy when it arrived. Still shrink-wrapped and brand new. Very happy and would definitely recommend and buy from the seller again.

The album itself, whether or not you're a Turbowolf fan, is an absolute masterpiece. These crazies integrate old school metal, punk, hard rock and psychedelic influences to create a sound that is extremely unique and individual. I love this band, and I seriously think you will, too. 10/10!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Music to smash your annoying neighbour up with a baseball bat too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
THIS IS ONE OV THA BEST ROCKIN CDS I'VE HEARD FOR YEARS PUMP THE VOLUME CAUSE THIS IS OFF THE CHARTS
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Just excellent raw guitar riffs and nostalgic sounds. Great if you like Royal Blood, Wolfmother or Mastodon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Amazing album by Turbowolf. Arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Excellent album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Remind me of death from above 1979
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)