Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I bought this for my niece for Christmas, but it looked so much fun was tempted to keep it for my daughter! was a big hit apparently.
Published 6 months ago by CatherineMT

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made and i wouldn't recommend.
Thinking this would be like 'Magna Doodle' i was sadly mistaken.
Cheap everything. The screen is like paper which wrinkles when you wipe it clean with the knob, which you have to give ten swipes to clear.

Avoid it.
Published 4 months ago by J. R Hartley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Feb 2014
By 
CatherineMT (Twyford, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas, but it looked so much fun was tempted to keep it for my daughter! was a big hit apparently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Paper saver, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
A present for my Grand-daughter who loves making patterns and shapes and then changing them. It keeps her amused for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
Went down a treat with my two year old granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the kids really enjoy this megastetcher they can easily use it over and ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
the kids really enjoy this megastetcher they can easily use it over and over again, really good for immediately sketching when needed to quickly do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but I'm sure she will love it. Great value for the money, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
Hasn't been child tested yet, but I'm sure she will love it. Great value for the money, sturdy and very pink!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made and i wouldn't recommend., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
Thinking this would be like 'Magna Doodle' i was sadly mistaken.
Cheap everything. The screen is like paper which wrinkles when you wipe it clean with the knob, which you have to give ten swipes to clear.

Avoid it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really worthwhile getting, 7 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
We love these and have gone through a few of them with my now 5yo daughter. We have bought a few different makes in that time and the Tomy ones really are the most durable. The pen is a good quality and I love that the slide is at the side on this one, It's quite a big toy but I find that it makes it more durable for when the 1yo goes stomping about the living room. Both girls love it and I wouldnt be without one, I think they make lovely gifts as well. I love how it can be a non messy creative toy but we also use it to practice letter and number recognition and also now writing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sketcher, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Megasketcher (Pink) (Toy)
Having played with one of these the entire time during our stay in a rental house in Cyprus, it was an easy choice to buy for a Christmas present. I am glad to see that it is continuously improving, and the annoying older version quirks have been fixed and it is such a good gift for any little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TOMY Megasketcher (Pink)
16.86
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews