Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
If you want to learn English this product is quite good, each word is simply explained. A lot of common words you properbly know so that gives you the confidence to learn the new words. Quite cheap price. I like it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I ilke the way this book is sorted into chapters eg travel and the definitions are good, but the font is small and it's a little dull to look at.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Great book, clear explanations, useful vocabulary, a good tool for those who teach English, I would certainly recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
Nowadays I have been studying Collins Easy learning English series. While I am developing my conversation skills with conversation 1 and 2 books and I learn vocabulary and theirs different usages via Collins books like Verbs English, Vords English and how to use English. Openly I have an expectation to Collins: They had better to prepare and press about English pronunciation book containing CD.

I highly promise Collins Easy Learning English Books.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Very Nice! I love it! Lots of good quality and I highly recommend it!I think anyone interested must really buy! The product really made me happy and I'm happy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent book, Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
not really what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
More or less basic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
It is good ..,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)