Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Pentax Q & Q10
The quality and build of this bag is excellent. It has a top opening double zip and velcro seal. The 2 zips are combined with a carry handle/bar which makes it easier to use than one zip at a time. Inside it is suitably padded with 3 moveable separators providing 3 individual compartments. This allows me to store the camera with the prime lens attached, storage for 2...
Published on 20 Dec. 2012 by Teefus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dishonestly marketed by Pentax
It's OK - but grossly overpriced. Probably made by slave labour in China, and sold by Pentax at a grossly excessive price. I call this out-&-out-theft.
Published 4 months ago by JG


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Pentax Q & Q10, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality and build of this bag is excellent. It has a top opening double zip and velcro seal. The 2 zips are combined with a carry handle/bar which makes it easier to use than one zip at a time. Inside it is suitably padded with 3 moveable separators providing 3 individual compartments. This allows me to store the camera with the prime lens attached, storage for 2 other lenses and another area for the lens caps and a spare battery and yet it is still diminutive in size.
This case is useful, good quality and a perfect size for the Pentax Q & Q10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent kit bag for the Pentax Q miniature camera, 6 Oct. 2012
By 
D. Macneill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
I recommend this as a very good quality bag (in terms of material & design)for storage and transport of this small mirrorless interchangeable lens camera body+ standard & 2 other lenses, spare battery etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its nicely made, quality throughout out, but small, 7 Dec. 2012
By 
Rob S "Rob S" (Conwy, North Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice bag but I do feel it is a bit on the small size, I wanted it for my Pentax Q10 Compact System Camera with 5 to 15mm Lens Kit - Black which is a small compact camera, when you put the camera and lens in the bag, there is isn't room for anything else, I thought looking at the picture it had a flap at the front but it doesn't that is just the design. I have three extra batteries and an extra lens which won't fit in to the bag.

Its nicely made, quality throughout out, but small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent little bag !!!!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
A well designed and lovely little bag which is perfect for the Pentax Q, plenty of room for an some accessories (spare battery etc too)!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but could be better, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
A near perfect companion to a Pentax Q outfit, it easily holds the camera with 01 prime attached, 02 zoom, fisheye and optical viewfinder as well as a battery and a polarising filter. From photographs it looks like it has a front pocket but it doesn't. It would be improved with the addition of a secure pocket for memory cards and the two external side pockets could do with Velcro closures but otherwise I'm very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dishonestly marketed by Pentax, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
It's OK - but grossly overpriced. Probably made by slave labour in China, and sold by Pentax at a grossly excessive price. I call this out-&-out-theft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nasty material and not very flexible, 8 Aug. 2013
By 
Martin Connolly (Crewe, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
The bag is made of really shiny grey material that looks very cheap. The interior dividers are only set up for the camera with the prime lens attached. If you want to keep the 02 zoom on the camera then you have to move the dividers around and then the gaps are not big enough to be useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
Good product well made. Does the job, can accomodate both camera and lenses provided the divider is removed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I`m quite pleased with the bag, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pentax Multi-Bag for Q Compact System Camera - Grey (Accessory)
In spite of a review suggesting this bag cannot house more than the Q10 body with standard zoom, I have found that if you remove one divider to create a long section, the body and either standard or tele zoom fit in there. The other zoom fits in another section and you can use the remaining section to house the camera strap while still attached to the body, as well as a spare battery or memory cards etc. I`m quite pleased with the bag, though I think the strap could be longer for slinging the strap over your shoulder with the bag at your side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable Pentax Q accessory, 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This camera bag is a beautifully crafted and practical little fashion accessory. Does itself justice when taken out on photoshoots. I love it. !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews