Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra controller
The kids bought this as a second controller. Good value for money. No complaints from them although I do wish that the cable was longer.
Published 7 months ago by robandmags

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Would not use again
The controller buttons gave way, with in a week of use, Not happy with product, maybe be a faulty batch but will not use again thank
Published 13 months ago by Lorraine Cameron


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Would not use again, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
The controller buttons gave way, with in a week of use, Not happy with product, maybe be a faulty batch but will not use again thank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad build., 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
Had this controller not even a week and all the trigger and lb/rb buttons have already stopped working not very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not great..., 20 Nov 2012
By 
J. Gloster (at my keyboard typing!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
I should have really double checked and brought the official Xbox controller, for me the left trigger is stiff as hell and the analog sticks seems abit off, if you use this for playing 1st person shooter games or racing games you notice that the left analog stick doesn't respond very well when turning it left, im not sure if its a calibration thing because i tried it on my pc and even after a recalibration it still wasn't great, so its got to be shoddy workmanship or a bad batch...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good but with issues, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great delivery arrived much earlier than expected however on the controller I purchased the left joystick is defective and struggles to work, in game my movement often slows due to this this is unlikely to be more than an exception to the standard quality o this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 26 April 2014
By 
Ms. L. Mccann "TV-SHOW LOVER" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
Wire went loose within a week very disappointed as thought with having the wire it would last longer . Really P'd off with this!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra controller, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
The kids bought this as a second controller. Good value for money. No complaints from them although I do wish that the cable was longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars its a trap! DO NOT BUY, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
if you want an xbox controller, get an official one, this may look the part in the picture but its a trap.

it is a knock off, the left analogue on my one was misaligned, making running in certain directions in game difficult (you would be running fine and dandy up to when you want to turn left, then suddenly crawling at a snails pace for no reason apart from the controller being a cheap knock off)

save yourself some hassle and get a real xbox pad OR any different game pad that is not trying to pretend to be an xbox pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, all it is, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
I was looking for a cheap controller to use. Bought this one without reading the reviews and that was a bad idea. The analog sticks were stiff and unusable. Both the 'A' and 'B' buttons did not work at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just buy the official product, 24 Aug 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
I bought this thing ages ago solely for the need of getting a cheap wired controller that I could use with the Xbox 360 and Steam, and the product barely does the job. For starters the controller feels far too light as if the product is hollow and the bare minimum of components were used in making the controller, and boy does it show. The controller's sensitivity is the worst I have ever seen on a controller, for anyone wanting to use this as a controller for any FPS games should really look elsewhere, even messing with the sensitivity in the options will do nothing, the controller feels completely cheap and as such I have had problems with the controller being unresponsive at times and when I used this on the PC the controller will keep disconnecting itself.

The main reason for me in writing this review is that the official controller is slightly more expensive, and in comparison between the two, I would definitely invest in the official product on the basis that it is a great controller to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gamer, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VIDEO GAMES ACCESSORY USB WIRED CONTROLLER JOYPAD GAMEPAD FOR MICROSOFT XBOX 360 PC WINDOWS BLACK NEW (Video Game)
needed this for my new xbox console and because its wired its easier then the battery powered version its the little things that keep me happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews