Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this - refreshingly different
I really enjoyed this book - in fact I devoured it this morning and have already downloaded the second in the series! The characters were easy to relate to and the story kicks off right from the very first chapter - no slow starts here!

There are lots of books available in the paranormal/fantasy genre but this really is something different which I found very...
Published on 12 Aug. 2012 by K. Morris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright
The good thing about this book is it never gets boring, and it brings some new ideas to the table. A lot of things aren't well explained though and the moodyness of one of the characters just gets annoying and boring after a while, plus his constant man handling is excessive, no woman would put up with being dragged round and shut off constantly. A definitely interesting...
Published on 2 Oct. 2012 by Nyx


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this - refreshingly different, 12 Aug. 2012
By 
K. Morris "Kirsty" (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book - in fact I devoured it this morning and have already downloaded the second in the series! The characters were easy to relate to and the story kicks off right from the very first chapter - no slow starts here!

There are lots of books available in the paranormal/fantasy genre but this really is something different which I found very refreshing. There's lots going on but still with an underlying love interest which is believable and easy to get lost in.

I would definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOUND, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I love this exciting story! I can't wait to read the next book! Please write the next book so we can enjoy reading it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bound., 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Bound is a very apt title. This book had me bound to it until I had finished the story. Very well written, this story drags you in and has you rooting for the main characters. Pick it up and try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't hit me, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This just didn't hit the spot anywhere to be honest, I gave it a good shot but couldn't get there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyed it, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book great characters loved the whole different take on shifters looking forward to the next book.

Highly Recommended read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real Surprise, 21 Dec. 2013
By 
V. Doherty - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I'm not at all keen on fantasy sci-fi kind of books but absolutely loved this. I bought the second immediately and was gutted to find the third isnt available yet. This author is definitely on my new faves list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Among the Hunger Games, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
It was in there among the Percy Jackson series and the Hunger Games, very special, unlike and other, totally unique
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Read :-), 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book, so much I bought the 2nd one ;-) I would highly recommend it if you like this type of fantasy book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Briliant, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed every minute of reading this its one i would recommend to anyone I can't wait to read more and find out what happens next. Brilliant piece of writing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky little number !!!!!, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Twists and turns and cliff hangers . What a great imagination the author has . Thoroughly enjoyable . Read and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BOUND (The Crystor Series Book 1)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews