Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and high quality
I'm very happy with this product. I just got it yesterday so i can't comment on the durability but so far it seems very high quality and well worth the price.
Published on 17 July 2012 by MickeyNine

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pretty disappointed
Great service but pretty disappointed with the product. Bought as IKEA equivalent was out of stock but this is far inferior. Feels cheap and expected much better. Feels plasticky and man made rather than a typical shag pile rug. Much thinner than expect. Definitely not the sort of rug the kids will enjoy rolling around on. Not a purchase I feel good about.
Published 12 months ago by Dan


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and high quality, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this product. I just got it yesterday so i can't comment on the durability but so far it seems very high quality and well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury Grey Rug, 26 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once we decided on the exact rug we needed for our lounge we ordered on line and took delivery just a few days later. The rug was perfect,very good quality and as usual Amazon's service was excellent and efficient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good rug, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expected it to be slightly bigger. Put it next to my bed so its soft and warm for my feet. Good quality. Easy to clean. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from this company again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pretty disappointed, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUPER SOFT LUXURY GREY SHAGGY RUG 5 SIZES AVAILABLE 160cmx220cm (5ft3" x 7ft3")
Great service but pretty disappointed with the product. Bought as IKEA equivalent was out of stock but this is far inferior. Feels cheap and expected much better. Feels plasticky and man made rather than a typical shag pile rug. Much thinner than expect. Definitely not the sort of rug the kids will enjoy rolling around on. Not a purchase I feel good about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with it. Looks high quality and soft to the touch. Had it a couple of months now and it still looks perfect, no damage and hoovers up a treat. Would recommend. Appearance is true to the picture, light grey silver colour. Hope this helps :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Colour not how it appears in the pic., 21 Oct 2014
The colour is not how it looks in the picture. It's more 'blue-y.' I have tried to return it, but couriers won't take it as it's so big (11 X 7 ft). Something to watch for when ordering from this co...they will NOT help you with a return - even when the colour isn't right. Not only were they unhelpful, the sellers were abusive and derogatory by email, too. Amazon has copies of all the emails and have tried to help but this is an Amazon Marketplace purchase. Now I'm stuck with a big rug that just annoys me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yes it's not the best ever quality but for that price it's very good, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab rug. Yes it's not the best ever quality but for that price it's very good! We didn't want to spend too much and this rug looks just as good as the rugs I have looked at in the shops for nearly double the price. The colour is just how I wanted it. At first I thought it would be too dark when I ordered it but the colour is just like the first picture. A mid grey/ silver. It's not shiny and it looks very tasteful. It's been down for a week now and I have hoovered it everyday with no problems. If you don't want to spend too much money on a silver grey rug then this is the rug for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice small rug, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's very nice, the colour is actually nicer in reality than on the picture. good value for money. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedside Mats, 3 Dec 2014
By 
S. Stevenson (N.Yorks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two for our bedroom. Really nice ,shaggy mats. Great quality. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice One, 5 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice thank you, it does slip a bit but no matter, colour was good, good for a bedroom size good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews