Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars355
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2015
Love it, and so does my cat. Perfect size, arrived on time.
review image
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Rug was exactly what I wanted but for the fraction of the price in local shops!!!! Was perfect size too. Not very thick, but I was really happy with it.
review image
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Really pleased with it. Looks high quality and soft to the touch. Had it a couple of months now and it still looks perfect, no damage and hoovers up a treat. Would recommend. Appearance is true to the picture, light grey silver colour. Hope this helps :-)
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
I'm very happy with this product. I just got it yesterday so i can't comment on the durability but so far it seems very high quality and well worth the price.
22 comments|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Happy with product and delivery service. However there were 2 very deep folds in the rug caused by the way in which it had been rolled/stored, and it wouldn't lie flat. We tried a variety of things to try and get rid of the folds and have just succeeded - after 2 months = by turning the rug face down and hot steaming it until the backing softened and we were able to pull it flat.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Bought two for our bedroom. Really nice ,shaggy mats. Great quality. Very pleased
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Once we decided on the exact rug we needed for our lounge we ordered on line and took delivery just a few days later. The rug was perfect,very good quality and as usual Amazon's service was excellent and efficient
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Fab for the price 😃
review image
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Good value for money. Item as described nice colour and hoovers well stays fluffy.
Quick delivery would recommend and I would buy again. Thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
This rug did not disappoint it's shaggy, fluffy, thick and luxurious, take your shoes of it and make sure everyone else does too, as you walk on this luxurious rug. I have bought 3 in total from this company, it's a good price and I recommend this to others, it arrived quick packaged well smells nice and I'm real happy having them in my house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)