Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and high quality
I'm very happy with this product. I just got it yesterday so i can't comment on the durability but so far it seems very high quality and well worth the price.
Published on 17 July 2012 by MickeyNine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother buying this it is a waist of money
The colour is a very horrible silver not grey. It is ruff and not 'super soft'. Don't bother buying this product.
Published 7 months ago by David Heeney


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and high quality, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this product. I just got it yesterday so i can't comment on the durability but so far it seems very high quality and well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yes it's not the best ever quality but for that price it's very good, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab rug. Yes it's not the best ever quality but for that price it's very good! We didn't want to spend too much and this rug looks just as good as the rugs I have looked at in the shops for nearly double the price. The colour is just how I wanted it. At first I thought it would be too dark when I ordered it but the colour is just like the first picture. A mid grey/ silver. It's not shiny and it looks very tasteful. It's been down for a week now and I have hoovered it everyday with no problems. If you don't want to spend too much money on a silver grey rug then this is the rug for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury Grey Rug, 26 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once we decided on the exact rug we needed for our lounge we ordered on line and took delivery just a few days later. The rug was perfect,very good quality and as usual Amazon's service was excellent and efficient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good rug, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUPER SOFT LUXURY GREY SHAGGY RUG 5 SIZES AVAILABLE 60cmx110cm (2ft x 3ft7")
Expected it to be slightly bigger. Put it next to my bed so its soft and warm for my feet. Good quality. Easy to clean. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from this company again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother buying this it is a waist of money, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is a very horrible silver not grey. It is ruff and not 'super soft'. Don't bother buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely rug soft every thing it says well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUPER SOFT LUXURY GREY SHAGGY RUG 5 SIZES AVAILABLE 60cmx110cm (2ft x 3ft7")
very nice rugs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice small rug, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUPER SOFT LUXURY GREY SHAGGY RUG 5 SIZES AVAILABLE 60cmx110cm (2ft x 3ft7")
It's very nice, the colour is actually nicer in reality than on the picture. good value for money. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice rug., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUPER SOFT LUXURY GREY SHAGGY RUG 5 SIZES AVAILABLE 60cmx110cm (2ft x 3ft7")
Nice rug and cheap, but not 'super soft' or 'luxury'. It's a rug made of loose wool threads which is a great cheap rug for the kids room, but nothing fancy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews