Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring
Gorgeous what a lovely ring. very happy with it. It fits lovely and well its just really lovely. enjoying it
Published 18 months ago by valerie

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Looks totally different in the picture. In the flesh it looks cheap. There is no proper hallmark. And i will be returning mine asap. Really disappointed!
Published on 12 Nov. 2012 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks totally different in the picture. In the flesh it looks cheap. There is no proper hallmark. And i will be returning mine asap. Really disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous what a lovely ring. very happy with it. It fits lovely and well its just really lovely. enjoying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap, 8 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture looks a lot nicer than the ring. It's nice and chunky, and the diamonds are quite sparkly, but it looks like a £10 ring from Accessorise rather than a £270 ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct white Gold 0.50ct Multi Row Diamond Half Eternity Ring., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice, fits very .comfortable,i like the design, quite sturdy . and pretty. it attracts attention. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a decent ring to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have shown my daughter as this is a present for my wife for Christmas, when I asked do you think she will like it, my daughter replied if she doesn't i'll have it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i've bought this as a right hand Ring and not an eternity ring as I like a bit of bling, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Ring and I don't think it looks cheep at all - as per some previous comments. i've bought this as a right hand Ring and not an eternity ring as I like a bit of bling.

I've had to return to size L as it was a bit snug and I'm awaiting delivery of a bigger size.

Return and Exchange was excellent and the Amazon delivery was amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews