Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Ring Size: N|Change
Price:£98.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
I recently purchased this ring for my wedding ring, I was a little worried as the product only had the one review but I am so glad I went with my gut instinct and purchased it!
It is so dainty and sits beautifully behind my larger banded engagement ring!
The diamonds are small but they do sparkle and the ring does look like the picture!
10/10 for me and I don't normally review anything but felt I should with this product only having the one review.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
when it first arrived it was a little disappointing that it was smaller then I thought.
I gave it to the other half and she loved it. Job done.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My husband bought this ring for Christmas. It is so dainty and pretty, over the moon with it can't stop looking at it. A definite must. :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loved it ,I would recommend this sight to everyone .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Whilst some may feel this is flimsy, I am delighted with the delicate design. The diamond chips are sufficiently plentiful to give good sparkle and the size (O) fits my middle left finger perfectly, being true to size. I wanted to be able to wear this as a base for other rings and it performs the task brilliantly. It is exactly what I wanted, of a size I expected for the price and I would wholeheartedly recommend it. If you're looking for greater weight or a chunkier design, buy something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
The packaging was horrid. I am amazed they didnt loose the ring on the way. The box was smashed and broken. There was no guarantee certificate or anything like this in the box.
The ring itself looks beautiful. My wife loves it. I would have given it a 5 star but the packaging and the lack of information certification is a little bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Not true sizing. But seeing as there was no tag on ring or information on box it could really be any size. No guarantee that this was even in fact a new ring. Postage extortionate in excess of £13 to be delivered and return an unacceptable product. No option for exchange either. Will be lodging a complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
A gift for my birthday, great eternity ring. Very pretty, simple but classy looking ring. Looks lovely with my engagement ring. Fitted me perfectly, size N. Great service all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Arrived quickly and packaged well. Got this for my girlfriend for our 2 year anniversairy. She absolutely loved it! So dainty and sparkly. It's a great ring. Good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Really pretty little ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)