Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
does what it says on the packaging, great for saving extra photos, music, videos, whatever your heart desires lets you free up more space on your device
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
good quality and does the job.known brand.nothing to dislike about it.i would reccomend this item to anyone who needs a good quality SDHC card.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Does what it say`s on the tin, very happy with said item. would recommend this for anyone. it has all the storage i require for my needs.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Arrived very promptly and was very happy with the price. Was worried it would be the wrong size for my Galaxy Ace - but it was perfect!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Works fine in motorola mini defy. I have not discovered any flaws. Good price for size of memory. No complaints
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Having bought a new camera from Amazon I was ready to snap away but the card that came with the camera was of minimum storage. Decision to buy another card was made easy by the ordering system, delivery was amazing, being here the next day. Packaging was perfect. Product perfect. Photographs picture perfect.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Its a microSDHC card, and it works, what more can I say? No problems with this product is about it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Everything was exactly as I needed it to be and delivery time frame was excellent thank you
will pass the good news on to my family and friends and network
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This is a Birthday Present.Very Good, Many thanks.Son is Very Pleased with this product.Very good.Love it loe it.love it.Wonderful.Good.Good. Very good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
This was for a galaxy ace phone and it works perfectly. There was not enough memory for photos on the phone and this has greatly increased the storage on it.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.