Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ukala Junior Stlla Pink Boot
Lovely pair of girls boots. Real wool inside boot and suede on outside. Bought boot in sale for 20 quid ,bargain :-)
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by Diane

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars too big
the shape and the size of these boots are all wrong they are huge i suggest one would go down a size or even two
Published 23 months ago by gemini byrne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice and warm, expect the lining, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are nice, standard size, exactly the same color as the picture.

But the wool lining keeps dropping and my socks were covered with the lining.

But consider the price, it's still nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ukala Junior Stlla Pink Boot, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pair of girls boots. Real wool inside boot and suede on outside. Bought boot in sale for 20 quid ,bargain :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional Value For Money, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, but more importantly they are fantastically comfortable.
So much so that I have them in stone & pink and if they had other colours I would buy them too.
I own both Ugg and Emu boots and would say these boots are comparable.
I have just purchased a pair as a gift and know that they will be as delighted with these boots as I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ukala boot - huge, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How strange that these boots are supposed to be kids size 2 and I am normally a size 2 1/2 to 3 adult size - they are huge. I bought some black boots of the same make, they too are big but not as big as these. With them being an ankle boot too they just wouldn't stay on my feet so have had to send them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and comfortable, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely looking boot feels very comfortable on and keeps my feet warm.would recommend to my friends as its brilliant price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too big, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shape and the size of these boots are all wrong they are huge i suggest one would go down a size or even two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely color, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look so perfect to be used next year by my daughter... I have bought difent models an sizes... smell so good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is really pleased with these. They look great. Not sure they're really 100% lambs wool though, as the lining doesn't feel like my UGGS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic boots!, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are really good quality and cosy for my daughter, she is thrilled with them.they do come quite big though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RUNS BIG, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them for my 11 years old daugther. It's better than in the photos.
Just be aware. It runs a little big. I would recommend order a size smaller. The same
happend with the ukala boots I bought for my self. Very sarisfied for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ukala Kids Stella Classic Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews