Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun with Flab
Light hearted read with underlying message about fitness and fun. Some chapters are really funny, the romance is typical Mills and Boon type story
Published 20 months ago by Lou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars novella
Read in box set though also have standalone book. Felt was more of a farce rather than a romance. Not my cup of tea
Published 19 days ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun with Flab, 18 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
Light hearted read with underlying message about fitness and fun. Some chapters are really funny, the romance is typical Mills and Boon type story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars novella, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
Read in box set though also have standalone book. Felt was more of a farce rather than a romance. Not my cup of tea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars taming gi jane, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
An alright book. Too short though which meant everything happened so fast and made it seem a little unrealistic. Would recommend it to people who wanna enjoy a quick read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 22 Nov 2013
By 
P. Gwyther "Patsy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
I like Debra Webb story telling I have read most of her books the funniest was free falling very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick read, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
This was ok. It was to me a quick read.
The story started ok but didn't really have a middle.
Good quick read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy endings yay!!!!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this from the beginning. The on going love story between the main characters was fantastic and well written. The trouble that the trainees get into had me laughing out loud and I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Praise for the author and I would definitely recommend that you read this if you want to read a sweet romance that provides a few giggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not for me, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
I didn't like this not a very good story didn't care for the characters and felt a bit rushed sorry not for me x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quick read, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
very entertaining quick read, funny story nearly all the way though nice story, but worth the read for the giggles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Taming G.I.Jane, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taming GI Jane (Kindle Edition)
It was a quick none demanding read, with the romance following a instant attraction and then to bed scenerio! It was a shame Debra Webb did not revisit this story and make it longer and give the characters more developement, as the basis of the story was excellent. While the Kindle cost was low, readers should be warned that this was proof read by spell check, so some funny errors happen with words that sound the same and have different meanings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa712c660)

This product

Taming GI Jane
Taming GI Jane by Debra Webb
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews