Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£5.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2011
I was 8 when I read this book which is very good because it is very exciting and has a very good story about a spaniel who gets into danger when he goes for a walk with his owners on the top of a cliff.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
this book is about a cute little puppy named lucky and when she goes on a walk along a cliff side .suddenly the pupppy falls..

read more of my rewiews on holly webb such as "oscars lonley christmas"

THANKS!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Definitely the coolest animal book of all lucky is so cute and if I was his owner I'd be lucky
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Holly the more dog books my daughter reads lots of flashbacks come she said its my fav this is te

percent we decided 100%
on a scale of
<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20>
______________________________________________________
se gave i 20\20
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
She read it when she was 8 and has read it again at the age of 9 and 10. She loves the whole Holly Webb series about dogs and cats in danger, finding them easy to read at the age of 8 but they have encouraged her to pick up a book. A good step along the reading pathway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought this book because my mum had bought Max the missing puppy from a jumble sale and my son loved it that much I decided to buy him a few more. My son is 5 years old and loved having me read this to him before bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I liked this book because it made me just want to read on and on and on.
I would recommend this book to children aged 7-10
This book was really good and there was no part I didnt like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Cool book have read it twice now!!
Will probably read it another couple of times as well!!!

Brilliant book and definitely deserves those 5 stars up there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I loved this book because it has a lot to it like it has a reason it has a nice e.g of brothers and sisters as well you get to know haw wonderful a dog is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
My daughter, who's ten, loved this book. The story kept her interested and she said there were lots of cliff hangers that kept her reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)