Customer Reviews


251 Reviews
5 star:
 (182)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item
This was exactly what I was looking for as a fun christmas present and is a great idea for going down memory lane.
Published on 7 Dec 2011 by rachelm

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO EXPENSIVE
Both my wife and I think that this box of retro sweeties is too expensive and not good value for money. Once bitten twice shy!.
Published 5 months ago by chris chadwick


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 7 Dec 2011
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
This was exactly what I was looking for as a fun christmas present and is a great idea for going down memory lane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Oct 2012
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
Bought as a birthday present for my brother. Smaller than I thought but lots of different types of sweets. Loved that there were a couple of 'freebies' on top of the box which my kids enjoyed. Overall I am happy with it! Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO EXPENSIVE, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
Both my wife and I think that this box of retro sweeties is too expensive and not good value for money. Once bitten twice shy!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased!, 1 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
Very Much Worth It!
Excellent For A Gift To Someone Who Loves sweets!
Very Nicely Presented! Great Variety Of Sweets!
Good Efficient Delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 3 Aug 2012
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
A lovely gift idea full to the brim with all the best sweets and well worth the money. Would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
I gave this as a extra gift to my sister, and it was a hit! She loved it :) It was large as well and lasted a good amount of time :) Perfect gift for sweet tooths!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro sweets, 5 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
Great item to buy, this was for a friend and it took him back to when he use to by these sweets, fast delivery and well packaged, would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
Does exactly what it says on the box. Prefect as an add on for Xmas/birthday presents when you still have a bit of money in the budget. A small price for the fun of watching someone eat too much sherbert or popping candy in one go.

I would deffinintly look at the other boxes for sale too. Nicely wrapped, as it comes neatly covered in bubblewrap. Top stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I liked it. It was yummy., 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
This was the greatest sweet cube I have ever had. Not only were there sweets, but it was in fact, a perfect cube. I know this to be true, because I measured it. I don't know exactly how many sweets the cube contained but it was a lot and I ate them all so now I cannot count them. If you buy 8 of these sweet cubes, you could make an even bigger cube and be even more happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RETRO, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube (Misc.)
This was bought for a fifty year olds birthday and he was over the moon with the reminder of his childhood .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa1baf9c)

This product

The A Quarter Of... Retro Sweets Cube
10.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews