Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 81 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Amazing!
I was really really pleased with this product, it fits the Kindle Touch well, looks far more expensive than just £10 and the magnetic close is great. I feel like the picture doesn't give justice to the actual colour of the case as rather than being a lilac colour as shown, it was a more deep purple wine shade which I absolutely loved! Very subtle and feminine. There is a...
Published on 13 Feb. 2012 by Nadia

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good case but...
I bought this case thinking it would be a good case,

sadly I was disappointed I was expecting something I could pop my kindle in and out of easily
so I could protect my kindle while not using it but take it out to read (avoiding the weight of a case)
I found it made the kindle hard to hold, making it thicker and heavy

I don't know if this...
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by Richard Thomas


‹ Previous | 1113 114 115132 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, great seller., 16 Jun. 2013
By 
A. Athanasios "Thanasis" (Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a gift with a Kindle and my brother is really excited with the material.

Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Cover, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A smart and neat cover to keep my kindle clean and protect this- excellent value for money and a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant kindle case., 24 Feb. 2013
By 
Pam (Welwyn Garden City) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't know how they do it for the money. This is a fantastic Kindle case and is superb quality and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The leather cover is fine, but the little tabs wouldn't peel off the screen protectors - very irritating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars decent cover for kindle, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for the wife who uses this everyday, does what its supposed to do and the wife love the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leather Cover, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet@ Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover/Case Kindle Screen Protectors & Built-in Magnet for Sleep/Wake Feature - Wine Red (Electronics)
Great quality, does what it said on the box! Like the sleep mode so you don't have to turn it on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 25 April 2013
By 
Cathy Bebb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this case. Its not bulky or cheap looking. good quality for the price.So good I bought two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Functional, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a hardwearing sensible cover for my Kindle and does not add much to the overall weight of Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish 'book' cover, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet@ Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover/Case Kindle Screen Protectors & Built-in Magnet for Sleep/Wake Feature - Wine Red (Electronics)
This Kindle cover is both stylish and sturdy. Glad I chose this from the many on offer, I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars slippy, 25 Jun. 2014
Does what it says but not a tight for so kindle moves about when you try switching it off. But if a pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1113 114 115132 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews