Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe for boarding and wearing, 1 Mar 2011
By 
P. J. M. Berkel "Pat van Berkel" (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love Globe shoes. I own six pairs. They're comfortable and fit me perfect.
I've got broad feet. Narrow shoes like Supra's don't fit.
Durable and stylish. The sole is a bit stiffer than most Vans, which are too weak for me.
So maybe skaters will complain about a lack of boardfeeling but for a longboarder like me they're great.
I don't feel much difference between Encore, Finale and Rage.
I wear them every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Globe Trainer, 30 Dec 2010
By 
Rsc Notley "Robin" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good quality trainer but beware shoe sizing - I had to reorder a size up from required to get them to fit. This meant that Amazon credited back the original sum paid and I had to pay again rather than carrying out a straight exchange. Amazon need to review their policy on refunds/exchanges for items where sizing is an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite trainers, 26 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. A. Webb (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are amazing, Ive had 2 pairs of encore 2's - grey with black strips and now blue with red and white strips. They are really comfy, good grip on the sole, last ages (Ive had my last pair for over a year and they are still in good condition with everyday use) and I think they look cool in an understated, minimal kind of way. There aren't any other trainers Ive had that I like as much as these. I recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT GLOBE SHOES, 10 Feb 2011
Very fast delivery, and when it arrived I see a new and original brand shoes that fit perfectly. One year ago I bought these shoes for 110 in Spain, so with this purchuase I saved like 70.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my third pair of globe trainers excellent quality and look so good .These are available in such a range of colours your spoilt for choice .Would definitely purchase another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice shoes, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them for my brother so I was afraid it may be too big but it fits perfectly. size is about right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic Globe Trainers, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the globe trainers i ordered were exactly how i imagined them to be, really comfy fit .. certainly one of my favourite trainer makers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfy and have arch support that most deck style shoes don't. Will buy again when I can find hem on offer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these for my son and he loves them. The colour was true to the description and picture, good fit and comfortable to wear. Good value for money. The parcel arrived earlier than expected which was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Jan (Maribor, Slovenia.) - See all my reviews
Great product, if you like skate shoes. I like Globe shoes, beacuse, they are simply the best. I recommend you, to buy it. Product it was shipped internationaly in less than 7 working days. Package is not too big, or too small, so it is very ECO. Everybody, should have at least one pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews