Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!
Great service and will use if again, prompt and described and love the program. Recommended for anyone who is looking for an easy to use program.
Published 17 months ago by Tony

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Software fine ONCE you can install
Though I read the reviews prior to ordering, I liked the look of the software photo projects.
BUT like other customers when I came to install, on entering the product key, it kept coming up as ERROR.
I did contact Serif but was referred back to Amazon.
I cannot fault Amazon, emailed them on the Monday evening about problem, new software package...
Published on 19 Sept. 2012 by Jasperbear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Software fine ONCE you can install, 19 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
Though I read the reviews prior to ordering, I liked the look of the software photo projects.
BUT like other customers when I came to install, on entering the product key, it kept coming up as ERROR.
I did contact Serif but was referred back to Amazon.
I cannot fault Amazon, emailed them on the Monday evening about problem, new software package
delivered Wednesday and this time successfully installed on my laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
Great service and will use if again, prompt and described and love the program. Recommended for anyone who is looking for an easy to use program.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Now the software works I am finding it very usefull, 12 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
On this software it is difficult to enter the product key that is required to load the software. I am on to my second copy of the software, I sent the first back to Amazon as I couldn`t enter a simple product key to the programs satisfaction. Speaking to Serif the firm who created the software was a joke as they transferred me back to Amazon. Finally after a lot of trying I sent Serif an e-mail, they finally answered it and sent me a third product key which after three attempts to put it in it worked. The actual software is ok, it works fine now that I can actually use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product key does not work, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
I bought this product as a gift and the recipient is unable to use it as the product key doesnt work. I have been unable to contact seller regarding this issue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For the amount of times I have used this software ..., 1 Oct. 2014
By 
T. E. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
For the amount of times I have used this software it all seems ok I think you need to spend sometime with it to achieve what you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and very good value, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
Very useful and very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars photoprojects, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
I found the software too complicated to follow so I uninstalled it and put it in the wheely bin. It may be of some use to an expert which i am not, so I'll just leave my pictures as they are. Stan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
Perfect product. Easy to install and Very easy to use. I do recommend it to anyone who need photo project software.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product., 4 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Photo Projects (PC) (CD-ROM)
Was so pleased to have been able to return this item with your return labels, and so grateful for the speedy return of replacement, have got a proof of post for the returned item. This is a very good photo craft disc, and am able to achieve some lovely affects. Thank you again for the ease of returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Photo Projects (PC)
Photo Projects (PC) by Serif (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
£12.97
Usually dispatched within 2 to 5 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews