Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRITTON WIRELESS HEAD SET.
AMAZING HEADSET & MY BOY LOVES IT. AS WIRELESS NO LEADS TO GET IN THE WAY OR TANGLE UP WITH OTHERS & NO RESTRICTIONS TO MOVEMENT OR PULLING ON LEADS. ONLY DOWNSIDE IS SEEMS TO GO THROUGH BATTERIES SO CONSIDERING BUYING RECHARGEABLE ONES. BEST HEADSET WE HAVE EVER HAD THOUGH.
Published 10 months ago by david hurrell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars INCOMPATIBLE WITH NEW XBOX 360E - USELESS/LAZY TECH SUPPORT NO HELP AT ALL
After 2 different sets and several hours trying to find how to connect wireless headset to new version of xbox 360 - XBOX 360E - the HDMI set up instructions fail at set 2 as the slot you have to use does not exist on an xbox E. I contacted both the helpline via telephone - also via service ticket to MADCATZ/TRITTON who in response to my detailed ticket asking...
Published 28 days ago by CSalt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Not that impressed, did not last as long as I'd hoped for the price I paid. Granted they got quite a bit of use but broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
I was really pleased when my headset arrived, me and my boyfriend were looking for a way to communicate whilst playing online with one another and at first were just using our mobile phones however with doing this i was unable to listen to the sound of my game as i wouldn't be able to hear him properly.
We came across these and both purchased a pair and didn't have to wait long before they came. They were very easy to setup and i was really happy with the standard of them. You can adjust the volume of the microphone and the game sound so you have a choice of which you would prefer to hear louder. Having the game sound coming through is a great effect especially when playing games such as Dead Space3 and when talking to each other the quality is great and very clear. Not only do they provide everything i was looking for, they look pretty too and the ear cushions are very comfortable enabling you to wear them for long periods of time without your ears getting sore.
I would recommend this headset to every gamer, a great product for a reasonable price! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great headset, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
The best headset ever.
Has quality sound and it is a must buy.
It is very comfortable and connects easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Bought this headset after my tritton detonator broke hoping it would work fine.
Uncomfortable and the left ear speaker decides to cut out sometimes.
Ended up sending it back. brilliant service though, took it back no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good earphones but you will need a spare pair of rechargeable batteries, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Nice ear phones they have improved the scores! They do suck down the batteries charge, if you are buying invest in a pack of 4 rechargeables. the earphones do give you a clue when the juice is about to run out as you will hear a faint buzz/humming noise which isn't a built in feature! They are good enough product as I'm about it but a second set for my other son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best headset ever used!, 27 Feb 2014
By 
J. webster - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Really comfy, deffo better than any razor headsets!! Very clear and super comfy for long gaming nights, no promblems. 5*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Borght a used headset 'Condition- Very Good' (Seller), 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Just got the headset now, the lether padding isnt there, the top cushion is peeling off. I dont even know why there in glue on the head band extenders. Oh yeah the mic is the wrong way round to. Even the remains of the ear pieces arnt orange like the picture show, a orange middle with on layer of lether around it. This just has a black mesh type metarial

Very dissapionted with this seller, (Cash Generator Blackburn) please aviod this seller.

Have nothing agaist the product (in good condition)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sounding good, 23 Mar 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Yes worked straight out the box. Simple to use good sound. Very nice comfortable. Easy to find controls. Good quality mic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
the serves was great. My first one was slightly faulty but it was replaced with no hassle. There was no problems returning the product and the new set works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas Gift ever, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Grandson's Christmas present his words were Grandma fantastic now I won't get any wires tangled, and the sound is just what I need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tritton Licensed Primer Wireless Stereo Headset (Xbox 360)
£60.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews