Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2012
The quality and the size is perfect for your little one, an excellent 1st birthday or christening gift, a good weight for the price, well packed with gift box. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
This bangle is gorgeous, heavy quality and great value for money. Note that it is only suitable for tiny wrists, ie: a baby, I've purchased for an averaged sized 1yr old, which is ideal.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
So disappointed in this. I don't know how anyone can give five stars if you received what I did! It wasn't silver it looked rusty and scratched it was just a mess.
review image review image
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I was very pleased with this item, it is very good quality and a brilliant price. It was delivered very quickly as well so i am very happy and know it will be a treasured gift as my niece gets older
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
the bracelet arrived quicker than anticipated
it is really nice and is in a great gift box
i bought for my gt grandaughters christening and hope it will stay in the family
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Boiught this bracelet for our grand daughters christening and it so pretty and such good quality much the best I have bought abd with 7 grand daughters I should know .....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
very satisfied with my purchase,what more can i say, it will be a treasured memory of me to the recipient in her later life.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
this baby bangle is for my frends first grandchild it is a lovely gift and a keep sake when it know longer fits the child .i would recomend this bangle as a beautiful christening gift .
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
When I bought this item it was at a really good price and I was a bit apprehensive about what the quality was going to be like. I was pleased and it made a delightful present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I bought this for my 15 month old granddaughter who absolutely loves it. Very pretty whilst also being a good heavy quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)