Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic series of books from quite possibly my favourite author! the books are a great mix of fantasy and reality and the way its written really makes you feel for the characters!
definatly worth a read if magic and elves and sarcasm appeal to you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
A. M. Hitchcock "alison1949" (United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
Product as described, A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Collection, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Susan Mellor (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
I love the Raven series and to have all novels in one volume on my Kindle, couldn't ask for better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book review, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
I had read book 1 in the collection and liked it I got the rest on my kindle and these were also good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a read, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
The Raven Collection is without a doubt the best fantasy series I have ever read. The characters, politics and magical system have fantastic depth and you really start to like the Raven as people. I've introduced a couple of people to this and they love it too. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this Omnibus edition, the fact that that you can follow the story from beginning to end without having to wait for the next publication is a bonus. James Barclay is a brilliant storyteller, I'm only sorry that The Raven series has ended! Highly recommend both the Author and the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, well worth reading, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
One of the best collection of books, which I have ever read. Couldn't put them down. Great price for the Kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 2 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
Mere words cannot do this series justice... i can only say they are and probably will always be the best books i will ever read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super read and will re-visit from time to time., 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Raven Collection (Kindle Edition)
I went all the way with The Raven. I would recommend the whole series without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Raven Collection
The Raven Collection by James Barclay
£27.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews