Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall pleased
This is a fantastic idea. The LeapPad fits snuggly in the one side and the games on the other, along with a space for a spare stylus. Lovely colour and really sturdy and durable. The only down side is the zip is a bit stiff when you take it around the corners so my Daughter needs a hand with it but this may supple up in time.
Published on 7 Feb. 2013 by L. Wooles

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip is not fit for purpose
Bought this case for my daughter at Christmas, to protect her new Leappad. The zip is very stiff, and hard to manipulate, especially for very small fingers. It came apart within 3 days of being used for the first time. Poor design, as the zip is supposed to wrap right around the case and can't handle the sharp turns round the corners of the case. Also, the strap to hold...
Published on 1 May 2012 by Tamsin6


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loves it and has had many hours of fun with it so far.
good value for money. I also bought the LeapFrog LeapPad 2 and LeapFrog Explorer Headphones with it. Everything worked great and to date have no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
Bought this at a great price compared to other sellers, bought this as a stocking filler as my grand-daughter has been bought the Leap Pad for Christmas and this is the lovely cas to carry it around in when not in use, great seller, fast dispatch/delivery 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 May 2014
By 
Jo (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
Bought my daughter the leapfrog but wanted something to protect it as I know she would just leave it lying around & it would get damaged, glad I did, its really nice, she keeps it in there when shes not using it so keeps it safe & undamaged, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking good quality case - zip bit dodgy though, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
Perfect size, colour and shape for daughter's now leappad 2 and games, but the zips already catching and coming loose after a couple of 4 year old attempts to close - lots of other people noticed this design fault too. For £15 you expect a decent zip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it must be more practical with kids, 25 Jan. 2014
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
the cover is fit to measure, zip went out as the inner material went with the zip and came out had to sew it myself to arrange it with the cover and zip, it must be sewed a little bit loose, material is good and protective, but the sewing is not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
Great product and very good vaue for money my daughter loves it and it keeps all her leap pad games safe as they are small. I would definitley recommend this to anyone who has a leap pad. Also the long strap is good for safe handling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A different case to the one pictured but still does the job., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
I received an all pink case rather than the green with flowers case that is pictured. It was for my little girl anyway so that didn't matter. Brill case for keeping the console safe. And the cheapest price I could find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great little case, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
This is a lovely case to keep your Leap pad in and a great idea to put in pouches for the games. Pitty there are only 6 as there is plenty of room for more. My granddaughter eyes lit up when she saw this, she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for storage and sturdy, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
A very good protective case for storage and transit, with little compartments for games etc. I would definitely recommend this if you are buying a leadpad even if just to protect it from getting scratched or damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Available In Purple, Pink or Green),Assorted (Toy)
Brought this for my 5 year old daughter for her birthday to go with her leappad. It works well although the zip is pretty tight so she does struggle to unzip and zip it back up resulting in her very rarely using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews