Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leappad cover
The Leappad box protects the tablet, is so feminine and practical. Is very easy to handle and clean. Has even space for the cable!
Published 15 months ago by Ana

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip is not fit for purpose
Bought this case for my daughter at Christmas, to protect her new Leappad. The zip is very stiff, and hard to manipulate, especially for very small fingers. It came apart within 3 days of being used for the first time. Poor design, as the zip is supposed to wrap right around the case and can't handle the sharp turns round the corners of the case. Also, the strap to hold...
Published on 1 May 2012 by Tamsin6


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Leapfrog, 1 May 2014
By 
Mr. Niall M. Chisholm "julie" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Unfortunately it did not meet my expectations as it broke again. I wasn't going to mention it but when i seen the e-mail i though why not! I would really just like a refund . Thanks. Julie Chisholm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Leap pad case, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Although we did not get the case as pictured and were initially a bit disappointed, our granddaughter was very happy with it as purple is her favourite colour. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
good buy to keep the things safe our daughter broke one before so these things are a must. dont buy from smiths as are more expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A different case to the one pictured but still does the job., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
I received an all pink case rather than the green with flowers case that is pictured. It was for my little girl anyway so that didn't matter. Brill case for keeping the console safe. And the cheapest price I could find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Necessary, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Really a necessity for leappad, for keeping it safe and for holding games etc. And a fraction of the price compare to local shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with the color, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
The case is very convenient, robust but it didn't arrive in the color described on the site but in pink... but my daughter is happy with it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Great case to store the leap pad in and also has room for the games cartridges. Very sturdy yet light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
This is a fantastic case with 6 greatockets for games as you do not get a case with the leap pad games. Very happy with this, would definately buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Great product and very good vaue for money my daughter loves it and it keeps all her leap pad games safe as they are small. I would definitley recommend this to anyone who has a leap pad. Also the long strap is good for safe handling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
As brought a leappad for my daughter for Christmas and needed a case for it and very good how u can put the games at the side so she doesn't lose them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple)
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews