Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leappad cover
The Leappad box protects the tablet, is so feminine and practical. Is very easy to handle and clean. Has even space for the cable!
Published 15 months ago by Ana

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip is not fit for purpose
Bought this case for my daughter at Christmas, to protect her new Leappad. The zip is very stiff, and hard to manipulate, especially for very small fingers. It came apart within 3 days of being used for the first time. Poor design, as the zip is supposed to wrap right around the case and can't handle the sharp turns round the corners of the case. Also, the strap to hold...
Published on 1 May 2012 by Tamsin6


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip is not fit for purpose, 1 May 2012
By 
Tamsin6 (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Bought this case for my daughter at Christmas, to protect her new Leappad. The zip is very stiff, and hard to manipulate, especially for very small fingers. It came apart within 3 days of being used for the first time. Poor design, as the zip is supposed to wrap right around the case and can't handle the sharp turns round the corners of the case. Also, the strap to hold the case is attached to the zip, and thus puts extra strain on the closure. I also think poor quality materials are partly to blame. The case now sits in her room so she can put the game inside when finished, but basically is not much use without the zip. Would not recommend at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Need to change the Zip they use!, 15 May 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter and having used it for a few weeks the zip broke really quickly. It was very stiff right from the start and she found it very difficult to open and close. It's a real pity as with a decent zip it would have been a really good case. If anyone else makes a cover that would fit then I would go for that. This is a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leappad cover, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
The Leappad box protects the tablet, is so feminine and practical. Is very easy to handle and clean. Has even space for the cable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tablet case, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Exactly what was needed for my little one to keep her leap pad in
She was thrilled with it and so am I
Delivered on time and well packaged
Would recommend to anyone who has a leap pad explorer as it not only protects tablet but
keeps it clean and has handy storage for games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall pleased, 7 Feb 2013
By 
L. Wooles "tenbears" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
This is a fantastic idea. The LeapPad fits snuggly in the one side and the games on the other, along with a space for a spare stylus. Lovely colour and really sturdy and durable. The only down side is the zip is a bit stiff when you take it around the corners so my Daughter needs a hand with it but this may supple up in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
This product is great and very durable with the little ones.
I purchased it online for my daughters christmas present and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It would have been nice if there was a strap inside to keep it ..., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Lovely product for my toddler to keep her leappad2 protected when not in use. It would have been nice if there was a strap inside to keep it from moving around. Zipper is easy to pull around but the zipper track does fold back at times after opening, so it can make it hard for a toddler to zip it back up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great little case, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
This is a lovely case to keep your Leap pad in and a great idea to put in pouches for the games. Pitty there are only 6 as there is plenty of room for more. My granddaughter eyes lit up when she saw this, she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 May 2014
By 
Jo (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
Bought my daughter the leapfrog but wanted something to protect it as I know she would just leave it lying around & it would get damaged, glad I did, its really nice, she keeps it in there when shes not using it so keeps it safe & undamaged, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great case, 10 May 2014
By 
Pixie81 (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple) (Toy)
My daughter uses this to keep her LeapPad2 and games in. The leapPad itself fits in with a gel case on no problem. Just a shame the headphones don't fit in too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog LeapPad Explorer Case (Purple)
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews