Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£11.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2012
What a great band. What a brilliant album.
This band was recommended to me by a friend who shares the same love for pop punk music as I do. How this band is not well known is beyond me.
BUY this album if you are into bands such as New Found Glory, old Sum 41, Set Your Goals and even All Time Low to some extent.
Top vocals, great guitar riffs. This is a must! Please buy.
You can even preview the album (if not here, look on iTunes). Standout song is ''Quicksand''. Place Holder, Roam, Knives and Pens.. All great songs!! Give them a chance, you won't regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I dont skip a single song- they all sound simular but they all sound great too- took a long time to get here though.... ocndiering it was aperently coming from north england...

Great tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Best pop-punk-core album I've bought in a long time. Fantastic. Get it, you won't regret it. If you haven't heard these guys before they are your new favourite band waiting to be heard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Very good CD i had heard all the song previously but this is one roller coaster of an album it's up it's down it's highs it's lows very much love this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
brilliant record, great cover and deep clear sound, if you like the group it is a good idea to buy a record player....
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This is a great example of this genre of music and I will say one of the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
I bought this for my niece and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
pressie for birthday, loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great CD. Great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Received in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£10.60

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)