Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice case but not really made for iPhone 4S
This is a really good cover and the screen protector and sock case are a nice addition. If I owned the iPhone 4 this review would have been 5 stars, but as an iPhone 4S owner I have to say it is not perfect, as the hole for the silent switch is in slightly the wrong place. Not a major issue as I have just cut an extra bit out, but shouldn't really have to do this with a...
Published on 26 Oct 2011 by D. Conely

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good value
never used the sock cover but plastic civer fitted great and offered protection for hte back of my phone from scratches
Published 9 months ago by Kenneth M Dunn


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Plastic case, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
love the plastic easy to fit in the phone very clear to see the back of the phone and still protect from getting your phone damage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
This is a really nice product - comes with screen protector, cleaning cloth and sock thing to keep your 4s safe from bumps and scratches. The vendor followed up to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Highly recommended +++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complete bargain, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
Well woprth the money - looks good and comes with sock and screen protector too. Fits phone well and seems to protect it from bumps scratches and the odd drop,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
Excellent protective cover that doesn't look flashy. Simple and stylish that's all I wanted. Have had it for over a year now and I am still pleased with it. Washes in soapy water when gets grubby (the cover that is not the phone)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kolay iPhone cover, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
Great iPhone cover - fits very snug did not discolour and lose its shape like some do. Shows off the iPhone very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
What you get for the price is insane... good cover, love the design, screen protector, screen cleaner AND a phone sock.. (which i dont use but still... )

Great delivery too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible value for money, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
Excellent value for the price, just shows how much some manufacturers rip you off! The case is smart and the sock is a nice addition whether you use it or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
This cover offers good protection for my phone. I have always preferred silicone/soft plastics over the hard shel casings as they offer better protection and for the price this one does the job well. The quality shows with the cut outs being in the right place and smooth edges. Has discoloured over time (6 months). But easily replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was going to be a temporary solution..., 24 Feb 2013
By 
A. Lewis "Frankie" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
I just needed something quick and cheap until I found the 'perfect' case, well, I'm still using it and am not likely to change it. The case is easy to fit and does exactly as it should. The sock I thought was novel and unnecessary but have used it all the time! My only little grumble is it only came with one screen protector. I didn't get it on perfect the first time (a little piece of grit kept in there from somewhere!) so dust has got under the edge and is looking pretty messy but this is after months of use. I would buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No real complaints, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KolayŽ New iPhone 4S 4GS Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover & Sock Cover + Free Screen Protection Kit for New Apple iPhone 4 GS (Electronics)
I bought this for my Iphone a little dubious after reading other reviews BUT I have been more than happy with it. My only slight quibble would be that it is a little flimsy feeling above where the charger goes in the bottom of the phone. Saying that I haven't stopped using it since I bought it even though I did buy a more expensive case & after dropping my phone on numerous occassions it definately has been worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews