Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toy story pyjamas
Bargain!!! excellent quality i bought two sizes 3-4 and 5-6 and they fit both boys perfectly. As they were so cheap i was expecting them to fade and go bubbly in the wash but they have been washed loads since i bought them as my boys love them and want to wear them every night and they still look as good as new! Very Happy :)
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by sam88

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Very happy with purchase. Though I would order the next size up as the garment is quite snug.
Published 24 days ago by Susan O.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toy story pyjamas, 6 Jan 2012
Bargain!!! excellent quality i bought two sizes 3-4 and 5-6 and they fit both boys perfectly. As they were so cheap i was expecting them to fade and go bubbly in the wash but they have been washed loads since i bought them as my boys love them and want to wear them every night and they still look as good as new! Very Happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and snuggly, 22 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My average sized 4.5 year old loves proper PJs and also likes "snuggly" ones. These meet the spec in all departments especially as they are Toy Story. However, they're only a little on the large side, so if in doubt, size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story Pyjamas | Toy Story Buzz & Woody PJs | From Age 18 Months to 6 Years (Apparel)
Good quality, washed and tumble dried loads and not shrunk or faded and no buttons fallen off. He loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 1 Nov 2012
bought these for my lb they look soo cute on and are well made and warm deffo value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Big fit for my 3yr old when we bought it for Christmas 2013. The top was perfect, waist a bit large so kept falling down. Means it should fit my soon to be 4yr old this coming winter though as the quality is good and they wash really well. Means they are good value for money. Love the fact that the picture has a "soft" feel to it - not like the plastic pictures you get on other PJs. Would definitely recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 15 July 2014
This product is very good quality, and fits well. I would say of the sets that i brought this will (I am sure) last the longest. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent pyjamas, 13 July 2014
Nice pyjamas, good quality, slightly long in the arms and legs but I'd rather have plenty of growing room than hardly get any wear out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but the size is way too large., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story Pyjamas | Toy Story Buzz & Woody PJs | From Age 18 Months to 6 Years (Apparel)
This product is well made, however the sizes are not exactly right.

I bought 2-3 years for my son and it falls off him. We will have to wait a while so he can grow into them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buzz fan, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves his pyjamas. Good price. He has had them for 3 months at time of writing.
Certainly recommend for the Buzz fans out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality. Good size. Sure our grandson will love them for his third birthday. Would recommend them to others. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews