Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
I love this CD. I saw this at a more expensive price at another online store and checked out Amazon yet again. The price was too good to miss. It was more than half price. It has some explicit sounds, so not for the younger cd listeners. It is packed with other great music. On comparing this to other R&B for 2012, this CD came tops for me. If you are into R&B, and could accept the explicit side of it, then it's a great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Very good choice of cd's (although I wasn't familiar with all of them) and great price too. My ironing seems to be done faster when listening to these :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Great Cd for anyone who is into this type of music, bought as a gift and was greatly appreciated. Great modern version of hits.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
I am glad I bought this. It has so many hits from early 2012 and late 2011. I would recommend this if you love your R&B.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this as a gift and have been told that it is a brilliant Album, very pleased with this album
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Excellent songs on them for those R&B fans out there like me defiantly have in your R&B collection don't waste time grab it if you can hot seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
You have all those R&B spotlights in it with three disks. The package is a little bit simple and rough but this does not affect its quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
love this album would love a collection for 2013 pumping all the best new RnB,with beyonce,nicki,rihanna,chris brown,j lo ECT would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
cd in good condition as new. Playlist not really what i was expecting but still has a good variety of r&b tunes for gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Another great cd and great value for money wont be board with this one for awhile.Just love it too pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)