Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Excellent product. Arrived in very good time and keeps my hands nice and warm as well as being stylish. I would recommend this product to all.
Published 13 months ago by Mohammed Ashfaq

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars a rip off
Paid 9.99 for gloves and charged 19.98 for delivery, delivered by royalmail, what a total rip off, and same gloves are on another site for 5.99
Published 3 months ago by mave


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Man's Soft Black Leather Gloves (Apparel)
Excellent product. Arrived in very good time and keeps my hands nice and warm as well as being stylish. I would recommend this product to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made to a Quality not a Price, 17 Jan 2014
This is my first review of any product. There is something strange about these gloves, something we no longer see or indeed expect, something that has been omitted from our language, and that is quality. These gloves are made by someone, somewhere in the world who cares and takes pride in what they produce. They have been made to a quality not a price. The leather is blemish free, the graining and feel is reminisant of goatskin, the best leather for gloves (kid), the stitching is neat and accurate. On the inside of the cuff, sewn into the seam, is a small piece of leather to pull the gloves on by. This works well with the bare hand, yet despite being small it is easily gripped by the gloved one. The lining too was a surprise. I was expecting a thin piece of some material; I was not expecting a warm fleece! If these were in a high street store at three times the price, you would buy them because you can see, feel and appreciate their quality. Sadly this isn't the case with a picture. I would recommend you do what I did, take a chance.

Lorenz state on the inside of their label Remarkable Value, this is true. However I wish they would mention something about the incredibly high quality of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Man's Soft Black Leather Gloves (Apparel)
This product was of good quality and was reasonably priced. They were intended for driving and will carry out this function well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful soft leather gloves, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Man's Soft Black Leather Gloves (Apparel)
these are a beautiful product and good value for money, i bought them as a christmas gift they arrived in good time and they are excellent i would recommend this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, 23 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. A. Lancaster (Tyne & Wear UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have woollen gloves but I can't drive in them, these are good for that ! But not quite as warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cosy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were brought for a present not heard that they dont fit or they are not the thing they wanted so should be ok?Q!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leather glooves, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent service and excellent value for money would recommend these to anyone who are looking for leather gloves again excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift. Not worn them myself, but recipient seems very happy. He's worn them repeatedly in the first four days of having them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars a rip off, 28 Dec 2013
Paid 9.99 for gloves and charged 19.98 for delivery, delivered by royalmail, what a total rip off, and same gloves are on another site for 5.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Leather gloves, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves arrived very quickly. They are well made, soft and, seemingly, warm, although they have yet to be tested in freezing conditions. My hand size is 9-10 and the extra large size fits comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadd1d8e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews