Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Shaker
Good quality shaker. I use mine daily and have had it for 2 months now and it is as new. Don't pull the label off though unless you want to spend an age removing sticky residue from the side of the bottle. No leaks, no mess, easy to clean and gets my protein shaken perfectly in 20-30 seconds without fail.
Published 8 months ago by N E Bradshaw

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars not completely Leek proof
I was so looking forward to getting this item as It has so many great points. it stated that the product was Completely Leek proof. It could also carry my Herbal Life shake powder in the bottom of the container as well as my lunch shake. The top container was even big enough to hold 500 mls of milk for both shakes. It arrived supper quick the next day. It also fitted...
Published 21 months ago by S M Mancini


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Leaky, 10 Mar. 2014
By 
D Griffith-Barwell (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
I have found this to leak a lot. Also doesn't miss well as you don't have the spring inside. Though this may just be mine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shaker, 27 Sept. 2013
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
I Couldn't have asked for better. Does exactly what it's supposed to. No lumps at all just delivers a nice smooth shake!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great shaker. lost a star because of the big ..., 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
great shaker. lost a star because of the big sticker on it. i took it off and it left all this sticky stuff on the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst shaker I've ever had!, 29 July 2014
By 
T. Stroud (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
I've now had 2 of these and both are useless, this is the worst shaker I've ever had - leaks and is hard to screw top on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shaker & Great Value for money, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
This shaker is excellent value for money - I now have 4 and I use them for taking smoothies as well as for protein.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Feb. 2014
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Good protein bottle easy to mix protein, The cap comes in really good use as I have to take my protein to college.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Leaks when shaken, 28 Oct. 2013
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Leaks when shaken, Useless, waste of money, don't buy it. Good idea but a really badly made product. Do not buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NO LEAKS, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Not sure why everyone says it leaks...maybe they're just not putting the lid on properly. It's absolutely fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the lid is difficult to line up and it's also ..., 24 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
the lid is difficult to line up and it's also very hard to open sometimes. otherwise, works a treat! no leaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Leaks, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Use this every day but always leaks when shaking and difficult to undo to clean wouldn't buy again or recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews