Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
The best bottle i have tried thus far.
Absolute seal and the extract compartment on the bottom is a plus.
Published 5 months ago by ivan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Easy to use easy to clean, and the compact meant for your shake power or pre-workout supplement comes in handy
Published 10 months ago by MrLox


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
The best bottle i have tried thus far.
Absolute seal and the extract compartment on the bottom is a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great shaker for the price!, 29 Oct 2014
By 
J. Howey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Unsure if other people have had a bad batch or such like but this hasn't leaked since I bought it.
This has been a fantastic item, no leaks or problems and the storage area is invaluable - perfect for storing protein for after gym while using the shaker for water/pre-workout beforehand.
My only gripe is that it is rather long, so if your gym/treadmill doesn't have elongated cupholders then this can bounce around, though if you're storing it on the floor during a workout, then this is an advantage as it's easy to reach.
Functionality wise, it's perfect, the design of the shaker grill is great, you barely need to put any effort in after a workout! - Great for heavy arm/chest days!
5/5 for Usefulness and look
4/5 for Size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Nonsense, 15 July 2012
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Don't know who these people are that can't seem to screw a lid on properly don't think the gym is the right hobbie for u.once u grasp the task of screwing on the lid right this is a great product and superb value for money.compartment at the bottom is just what I needed made my gym routine easier.don't buy if u can't unscrew jam jars : be warned :
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Shaker, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Good quality shaker. I use mine daily and have had it for 2 months now and it is as new. Don't pull the label off though unless you want to spend an age removing sticky residue from the side of the bottle. No leaks, no mess, easy to clean and gets my protein shaken perfectly in 20-30 seconds without fail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4/5, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Done the job , no leaks, compartment good ooverall a good shaker but I only need 350ml so would have liked it to be a bit more compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars IT WORK GREAT, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
overall I like it and will use it for a long time i hope. dont make the mistake of taking the sticker off. i did and it took several hot washes to remove the sticky remains which quickly turned black. no problems now though. i use it with the addition of a coil to give it an even better mix but typically okay without
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
The only problem is that sometimes it doesn't closes very well and could leak. But the rest is very good. Easy to clean, mixes the shake and it has this smart pot underneath to put the powder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Leaky, 10 Mar 2014
By 
D Griffith-Barwell (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
I have found this to leak a lot. Also doesn't miss well as you don't have the spring inside. Though this may just be mine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Feb 2014
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Good protein bottle easy to mix protein, The cap comes in really good use as I have to take my protein to college.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker (Personal Care)
Easy to use easy to clean, and the compact meant for your shake power or pre-workout supplement comes in handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

USN Tornado 650 ml Shaker
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews