Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
These were amazing since the theme of the party was Mickey Mouse! We ordered Mickey Mouse cupcakes for our daughter's 1st birthday and we asked the company who made them to use our cases. They big enough for the cupcakes to fit so all our guests enjoyed their treat in a smiley mickey mouse cupcake case!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
wow, these are fab :) my little one loved these..Thankyou...These are to be fab for his birthday cakes! such a quick delivery to. th
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
These do not hold their shape well and are smaller than typical cupcake cases. Seller removed my previous comment as they said the dimensions of the cases are stated. This is true, but unless you know the dimensions of fairy cake and cup cake cases by heart, the dimensions stated do not help. These cases are too shallow and are therefore closer to fairy cakes than cupcakes. I had to buy alternative cases and just put these over the top for decoration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
These are not muffin cupcake size their fairy cakes size was a bit disappointed too late to send them back as i only had a couple of days to try and find some more so wasn't happy so fairy cakes it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
These cases are lovely but we have found that the cases seem to go very greasy, especially on the outside of the bottom of the cases. It's a bit off putting. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
I was very pleased with item just right size for my cupcakes will buy again ++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
excellent quality, packaged well, keep shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Look very professional. Also nice and big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Excellent. Will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Granddaughter lovesmickey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)