Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2012
This shows the Billy Connelly that I first saw, before and after he was famous and shows just how hilarious he is, excellent watching.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Excellent service as usual from Amazon.
This was a Christmas present for my husband, he and my 16 year old grandson rolled around with laughter whilst watching, it is definately a spirit booster
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
They say that a really good laugh is the best medication that a person can take and If anyone feels they need that good laugh, the best thing they could do is watch one of Billy's shows. Although I have not yet seen him live,I have many of his video or DVD recordings which guarantee I'll end up in tears laughing even after repeated viewings. Billy is the only comedian who can make language normally far to strong for many viewers sound so funny. I found this DVD to be superb.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Great DVD as always Billy has us in stiches. It arrived in time for birthday present and we're very pleased with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Great DVD from a great comedian. Never gets old. Especially love the story about the old lady on the bus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
I bought this dvd for my husband for xmas. He (and I) really like Billy Connolly. A laugh from start to finish. He will love it when he opens it xmas day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Exactly as expected, funny from beginning to end. Another example of the Connolly madness. He never disappoints can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Arrived on time and in good packaging. Not seen the DVD yet to judge the quality but if anything like all the other BC films I have seen I will enjoy it and end up crying with laughter. He is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It's worth buying just for the "wee beige jobby" sketch, which never fails to make me laugh. Billy is a genius with his observational humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
bought this item for my husband as he absolutely loves billy,great d.v.d full of laughs and includes his very first performance on t.v. brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)