Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
i bought this case for my daughter for christmas coz we got her a digital camera and with her being a teenager it needed to be shockproof, which she has proved that it is. it's very well made and an absolute bargin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loves it, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
Got this for my fiancée, she loves it, did have a case come with the camera I purchased, but I choose to opt for something a bit more stylish and heavy duty just in case. this product has lived up to standards and she was also quite pleased with the back pocket as well, keeping that little extra safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
It"s great and knowing if i drop it with my camera in the case it has much more chance of survival
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for any compact camera, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas along with a vivitar compact camera. It is a neat fit and will give good protection to the camera as it is like a hard shell. The colour is a bit bland for a 10 year old, however it is available in other colours and as her camera is orange, I thought a different one would clash!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a sensible case from Amazon for a travelling photographer, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
One thing which does not always come with a camera case is a strap for hanging it round the neck, only a small detail but it helps to free up ones hands for putting gloves on for example or for fishing things out of ones hand or shoulder bag (in my case also light with a long shoulder strap, partly round my neck for fear of losing). A nice looking little case which does a good job of protecting the camera, and at a bargain price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
Very pleased with the case! Good quality and arrived very quickly! Nice and small yet seems quite strong! Def recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, lovely design, 21 Jan 2012
By 
K. Dahl "Hobbit" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
Bought this case as a little extra present for my dad this Christmas to hold his new Nikon 3100. He loved it. It holds his new camera perfectly and has extra space inside for a memory card. Hard case so the camera is safe and a funky pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product very sturdy only problem is that it stills ..., 28 July 2014
This review is from: Kolay Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Sony DSC-W810 Compact Camera/ Nikon S3500 (Electronics)
This is a great product very sturdy only problem is that it stills smells even after a couple of months purchasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews