Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moulding chocolate
My grandaughter and i had fun making some imaginary animals,although I don't think either of us particularly liked the taste
Published on 9 Mar 2012 by linnet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointing
Takes ages to get the chocolate soft enough to mould, kept crumbling, kids fingers are not strong enough to do it, doesn't taste very nice either. A very poor product.
Published 15 months ago by hard to please!


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Let me start with the negative, the product itself is naff! It doesn't melt in your hands to mold it into shapes, It just crumbles into a terrible mess. Waste of money. I would NOT recommend this to anyone. On the positive side, the packaging and delivery was really good so the seller is clearly a good seller. However, please take this off your listing as the product is terrible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good stocking filler for my son., 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
The idea is good, but it could have fitted into a smaller box. My son did not like the mat as it rolls up, and it needs more wet wipes if the product is to be used more than once. The chocolate isn't great, but my son enjoyed making figures. I will be interested to see what happens to the chocolate when stored for any period of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Nice selection of chocolate pieces and an easy to use idea book. Only includes one wipe so have extra handy if more than one person using
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for kids, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Nice idea, and something a bit different. Bought as a Xmas gift for my neice and she loved it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant idea and fun at the same time, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Brilliant idea and fun at the same time, also teaches little ones to be hygienic when handling food, with anti-bac wipes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun for kids, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
bought this for daughter , she had great fun making things out of the chocolate, bit disappointed with the amount of chocolate supplied, thought for the price there would have been more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Very disappointed with this, it doesn't look much at all for the money. Just four bags of chocolate buttons and a flimsy mat. And the box was squashed by the postman as insufficient wrapping by seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crushed box, 15 Dec 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Sorry, but not impressed - box was crushed, because the packaging was completely inappropriate. Not a great product, although that isn't your fault, but I am going to have to shore up the packaging to be able to wrap it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Came in good time, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
Product came quickly but box was a bit battered by the time it got to me. Luckily I didn't purchase it for a gift. Product inside was all intact and my kids loved modelling the chocolates and couldn't wait to eat them afterwards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Edible Fun!, 7 Mar 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Magic Choc Flexible Modelling Chocolate Deluxe Pack 275 g (Grocery)
What a great idea! The kids had great fun playing with this and eating it afterwards! I would be happy to recommend to friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews