Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2016
These are fabulous needles. I've only recently started knitting again after about 25 years. I find these much nicer than the aluminium needles I used to use. Great quality with a nice little case to keep them altogether. Would definitely buy again or recommend.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Bought a few sets of these as gifts, first person loved them. My sister who is used to using metal needles found them rough and the stitched didn't glide very well on the needle. the end fell off one of the smaller sizes before I manages to wrap them up at xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
A gift for my mother who was over the moon to receive them. Good length to fit knitting on, and although previous reports of bending all needles that we received were good. The fabric holder doesn't smell or look great but excellent value for money considering
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Lovely set of needles, nice and smooth running. All true and feel sturdy. All sizes are accurate and true for the length of the needle which isn't always the case for bamboo in this price bracket.

Very pleased with the product and the seller
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Wonderful value for money, and a very good product. I have used all the needles included and have had no issues with them. All are smooth and lightweight and are of good quality. The cotton case makes a lovely neat way to store them whilst not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
These are proper 14" single pointed needles. There are cheaper singe pointed needles out there but they're only 10" long. Ok for kids' clothes but not long enough for an adult jumper. I love knitting on bamboo pins and these don't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
A good set of knitting needles, excellent for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
This is a good value, well presented set of knitting needles, which are light and smooth to the touch. They arrived promptly and there was good follow up from the supplier who took care to ensure that there had been no problems with the product.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Received the needles in a timely manner, a few slightly bent needles but sure that won't be a problem. Love the look of them and so handy all being contained in one roll up bag.
Haven't used them yet but I am looking forward to my first go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Great needles which I can use. They don't irritate my arthritic fingers as much as my old metal ones. Still can't knit as much as I'd like but at least I can knit hurray for bamboo! These are good quality and reasonably priced too. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)