Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
I have lost quite a few of earrings over the years but, I have found lever-backed earrings the best for staying in the ear, they stay secure and in place.
As for the colour of these pearls, they are unusual to say the least, not black, not blue, just a very smart earring that will go with most of the things I wear.
I am very pleased with my buy and would recommend these earrings to all who read this review.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
I was really pleased with the product which I bought to match a necklace and bracelet from the Philippines. Not only was I delighted with the quality, they came with a lovely satin pouch, virtually matching the one for my necklace and bracelet. All in all, a great buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
beautiful pearls. They are dark-purple/black and not perfect, one is a little rough on one side but they are beautiful and look stunning on.

Very pleased with these.

Nicely packaged as other reviewers have mentioned.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
The ones I received are smaller than I expected - more on the 10mm side, the silver is quite flimsy, and the colour is more greenish other than the aubergine hue that I would have preferred. But I must say the quality of the pearls are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Big superb pearl earrings. Large and beautiful. very good value for money. can be dressed up or down.Lovely!!. Would suite young or more mature woman.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
My wife loves them as I bought them to replace the single pearl she wore round her neck and lost and found in the garden,
So she is wearing all black pearls now. Thank you for the prompt delivery with in 36 hrs of ordering it to putting them in her ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Have also purchased the white pearl earrings which was pleased about. These black pearls are a lot smaller but still nice to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Wonderful quality pearls. At a fraction of the price I would usually pay. Very pleased indeed. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Smaller than I thought they would be, however pleased with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
not as good as I thought it would be
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)