Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mammoth Book of New CSI (Mammoth Books) (Kindle Edition)
Very thought provoking, presented and researched. There are a couple of minor spelling errors but nothing that detracts from the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New CSI., 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You have to really be interested in forensic science to understand this book. Having said this I read
it cover to cover and liked the easy style of writing. A lot of things surprised me and I'm waiting to
read some more books like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came quickly and packaged just right ,It s a book,,what can I say.It was a gift and was happily received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars O.M.G (:, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really interesting book, perfect for the future/present criminologists/forensic scientists out there! Arrived on time and well worth the money (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CSI, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Miss Lesley A. Jeffers (Hyde near Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good book, some chapters waffle a bit and some need to be a bit longer. I would recommend this book to anyone whose interested in this type of book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting read., 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mammoth Book of New CSI (Mammoth Books) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting read. Lots of different stories, and in-depth analysis . If you like true life crime books you will enjoy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent if you like true crimes, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you are into true crimes this is a must read book the stories are chilling and excellent i would recommend this book to any1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son enjoyed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Murder at its grizzly heights, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mammoth Book of New CSI (Mammoth Books) (Kindle Edition)
This is a very explicit book. It contains all the gory details so not for the squeamish but for all that it is a really interesting eye opening read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mammoth book of CSI, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading positive reviews. Bought as a birthday present, I'm sure it will prove very popular when its finally opened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews