Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars67
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
My daughter is out in all weathers and found that her riding breeches were too thin to keep her legs warm in the extra cold weather; she could use layers for the top half of her body and feet but her legs were absolutely frozen. She reports that these leggings are lovely and warm under her breeches, soft and comfortable. She is wearing them every day in this cold weather, she is normally a size 10, 5' 3" and I ordered the M for her which seem alright.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
I don't know how I survived winter without them in the past. I purchase a pair yearly as I wear them to death. They really keep the chill off. Can be worn alone under a skirt or under leggings for some added warmth. Can't recommend these enough. Every lady needs a pair. You'll be so glad you brought them.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I've been wearing my old cotton Reebok leggings under my jeans when I'm out with the dogs. My legs still felt a bit cold so when I spotted these I thought they would be ideal. They are very comfy to wear but I was so disappointed that they didn't keep me any warmer. They are just the same as a thick pair of tights. They are quite small fitting so a size S is a size 10 and no bigger
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
After a freezing monday in the office and after shivering all day because the heating system is rubbish I decided I had to invest in some sort of thermals. The reviews told me they were good and they are. I would definately recommend this product, really comfortable and very warm.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this for my mother and she simply loves it. Very pleased with this product, would recommend these to anyone who likes to keep warm.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I work outside a lot as a dog trainer so warm and comfy is the name of the game and these come right under that heading! Good value for money. I take a size 10 and opted for a medium based on a previous review
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
A bit tight at first but are flexible and soon go comfy as well as keeping you warm. Good thermals.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
These are lovely and warm I have horses so they are ideal for yard duties. The only thing is with wear they have gone quite bobbly. Otherwise cheap & warm.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
love these especially with the job I do outside in the winter they certainly do as it says heat holders legs really cosy on a cold day
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
These are great for the winter months and keeps me lovely and warm also they have an excellent finish to them
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)