Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2012
As usual I am not surprised that these Rocket dog shoes fit perfectly, are incredibly comfortable and look great. The heel hight is perfect for everyday wear, the colour is brilliant.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
These shoes are nice looking, exacttly as shown in the pictures and even beter (the colours are very bright). Unfortunately, they are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever worn, even though the heels are not very high. They are very hard for my feet so I can't wear them if I have a long day...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I bought these as i am a standard size five and these were so small I could only just squeeze my feet into them. beware they are only for those with narrow foot widths and are rather small sizes. I returned mine for a fullrefiund with no questions asked so great company - terrible shoes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Really comfortable summer heels - typical Rocket Dog sizing means that the size 3 fits me perfectly (I'm usually a size 2.5 UK or 35 EU). Perfect for warm days as the canvas is very breathable. The heels are both very sturdy and flexible, so a very easy shoe to walk in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I'm only disappointed because these shoes were not a good fit, very small . BUT, I loved the look of them, so it was a shame. I have to say it was very easy sending them back using Amazons instructions !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Brilliant shoes, I wear them all the time. Rocket Dof is an excellent make and I will be purchasing more. Infant I already have another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great pair of stylish shoes, goes well with my Vintage collection of dresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
One shoe is looser than the other and requires an insert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
LOVE THESE AND VERY COMFORTABLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)