Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB!!!
Like his last brilliant album "Moon Over Ireland", I pre-ordered "The Ultimate Collection" and was so pleased with it I did exactly the same thing as last time: I ordered two more copies as one-off gifts to family members. As well as featuring all of Daniel's former hits, and the new ones such as "Tipperary Girl" and "Moon Over Ireland", we are also treated to ten new...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by fan of great music and great a...

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell Hits CD
Very nice songs, but I was a bit disappointed because some of them are a bit too slow and dreary. Needs a few more that will make you want to listen again.
Published 18 months ago by Stephen Cotterill


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB!!!, 20 Oct 2011
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Like his last brilliant album "Moon Over Ireland", I pre-ordered "The Ultimate Collection" and was so pleased with it I did exactly the same thing as last time: I ordered two more copies as one-off gifts to family members. As well as featuring all of Daniel's former hits, and the new ones such as "Tipperary Girl" and "Moon Over Ireland", we are also treated to ten new songs as well! What fantastic value for money!!! It may well be Daniel's 50th birthday this year - but instead of receiving gifts he's given all of his dedicated fans a present with this great collection on two CD's. Also, If you're a fan of Easy Listening music and do not own a Daniel O'Donnell CD - this double CD -"The Ultimate Collection" is a must!! Thanks Daniel!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST COLLECTION, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
The songs on this album are the best ever, especially 'Moon Over Ireland' and 'At The Rainbows End'. If your a Daniel fan I recommend this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daniel o Donnell, 20 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Excellent service from Amazon as usual
This was a Christmas present for my mother, she has many of Daniel's CDs but this one seems to have all the best of his songs on one CD
She is very happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel at his best, 13 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
There are some of Daniels old songs and Some new ones for him. But this is well put together double CD. I took mum to see him at Portsmouth Guildhall just before the release of this Ultimate Collection. I could even imagin his movements on stage while singing his popular songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Lovely songs,lovely voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Was bought for Fathers Day and he is well pleased ThankYou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
that's my wives rating Daniel doing what Daniel does best she loves him. I`m in the good books for buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ulitimate collection, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I bought Daniel O'Donnell the ultimate collection for my husbands birthday as he is an avid fan. He was thrilled to bits with it is played in the house and in the car ALL THE TIME!! well worth the money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality discs, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Found this item to be inexpensive whilst at the same time was of good quality that I enjoyed very much in listening to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Double entertainment from Daniel, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
A great deal and present for my wife who loves Daniel O' Donnell's type of music suitable for everyone's taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Daniel O'Donnell
Buy MP3 Album7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews