Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what is says
I was looking for a best of INXS cd and this covers all their popular single releases complimented with a succinct editorial and a range of pictures.
A certain degree of remastering is evident.
If you are looking for a best of INXS this is the one to buy
Published 22 months ago by Annaz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worthy
Another worthy collection for the library. Sounds a bit dated these days but good for remembering some good old days to.
Published 16 months ago by Mr. J. Waller


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what is says, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
I was looking for a best of INXS cd and this covers all their popular single releases complimented with a succinct editorial and a range of pictures.
A certain degree of remastering is evident.
If you are looking for a best of INXS this is the one to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant compilation, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
loved inxs from my youth and just started to listening to cd's again. very very pleased I purchased this album.its full of brilliant hits and takes me way back to when life was care free and happy. a definite album for anyone's collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection of the hits., 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
Got this after watching an INXS rockumentary & hearing Paloma Faith's cover of Never Tear us Apart and being reminded what a fantastic song it is. I prefer the original with Michael Hutchence's voice. It's got to be one of my all-time favourites. There are so many good songs on this collection - what a great band - such a shame their career was cut short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inxs great band, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
Great tracks a much better band than most would think good album band as well as.singles treat your self to great rock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
Fantastic album to bring back the Best band around at the time, you wont be disapointed.Brings bacl all the memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. P. Matthews "the woodgnome" (Bradford, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for a good compilation rather than buying individual albums and for the price is excellent value and meets all my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inxs, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (MP3 Download)
I had a copy of Kick which I played to death, I saw the Best of and thought why not, I was not disapointed I really like, just need to listen to a bit more to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INXS the very best, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
all the greatest INXS songs on one cd, one of the greatest rock groups of all time in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Album - Lovely Voice!!!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
Good album with one good song after another - I always liked Never Tear Us Apart so thought I'd buy the Cd and when I listened to it I thought what a lovely album with a voice I could listen to all day so buy the Cd as it's one that should be in any one's collection so buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best (Audio CD)
Having almost all of their albums in my library, I bought this one to keep the best of, in the car. It's brilliant! The price was good and the delivery was swift, so overall a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best
Buy MP3 Album£4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews